Courtyard By Marriott Deerfield

Courtyard By Marriott Deerfield

Courtyard By Marriott Deerfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
800 Lake Cook Road
Deerfield, IL 60015

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Deerfield in Deerfield

# 2 of 8 hotels in Deerfield
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Deerfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Deerfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Deerfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sohee from Naperville, IL
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and updated
No microwave
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Green Bay, WI
January 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it was very clean very nice room very quiet great customer service
we were pretty upset that in the pictures you show a hot tub and that was one of the main reasons that we booked at your hotelonly to get there and see that there is no hot tub it was pretty disappointing had we have known that we would have not booked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berekely, CA
December 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and nice. They always helped in whatever I asked for. The were open for coffee whenever we wanted. They made good breakfast sandwiches and helped whenever they could. The rooms were clean. The hotel was also clean.
There was nothing I did not like!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IN
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was a nice location, easily accessible. Staff friendly. Free internet
No coffee bar in the lobby. You could buy coffee and perhaps I have been spoiled but most hotels now do offer coffee at no charge.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Madison, WI
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and accommodations/room.
The omlette sandwich's English muffin tasted as though it had been mircowaved. When I complained, the attendant asked if I'd be back another night; sounded a make good. When I said that I'd be leaving that same day, no make good offer appeared.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
November 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
room was comfortable and the bed was good
not knowing about the money that must be paid in case of damages
Couple
Kerry from New Castle, IN
October 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
newly remodeled rooms, mini fridge in room
no hair dryers in the room, no free coffee in the lobby, only $4.00 for a small Starbucks. No microwave.

Good location for our needs, but despite the newly remodeled rooms the missing amenities were a negative. Although remodeled the bathrooms are small and fit only 1 person at a time.

Couple
Walter from Madison, WI
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were very courteous, the facility was very clean and first class.
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
October 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Catherine from Saline, MI
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Recently remodeled and newly redecorated Beds were very comfortable--slept great!
staff person was new and tried to change us to a Queen bed, but it was still two doubles. also she told us to park at a farther entrance from our hotel room

Absolutely loved the lobby amenities, great shampoo, lovely courtyard.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Deerfield
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Deerfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.