Courtyard By Marriott Deerfield

Courtyard By Marriott Deerfield

Courtyard By Marriott Deerfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
800 Lake Cook Road
Deerfield, IL 60015

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Deerfield in Deerfield

# 2 of 8 hotels in Deerfield
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Deerfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Deerfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Deerfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
James from Pekin, IL
August 2, 2016
10.0
Very clean
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
July 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The customer service was Great! The activities offered in the courtyard were nice (games), we were provided lunch at no charge in order to celebrate 4th of July. The pool area was clean and child friendly, classy hotel but family friendly we will return.
No elevator, we had a lot of luggage and had to carry everything up the stairs ourselves. We wanted an upstairs balcony so we had no choice but to opt for the second floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, OH
June 23, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Rockford, MI
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything about the hotel was extremely positive.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CA
August 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was quiet and clean and everything worked.
I thought Captain Kirk was going to meet me at the lobby!
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Fairmount, IL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Love the courtyards and modern decor. It was clean without smelling like disinfectant. I had no allergies, so the carpets were equally clean throughout.
I would add a restaurant next door or extend the hours for the bar/bistro.
Couple
Jolene from Hortonville, WI
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was newly remodeled and the bed was VERY comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sohee from Naperville, IL
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and updated
No microwave
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Green Bay, WI
January 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it was very clean very nice room very quiet great customer service
we were pretty upset that in the pictures you show a hot tub and that was one of the main reasons that we booked at your hotelonly to get there and see that there is no hot tub it was pretty disappointing had we have known that we would have not booked
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Deerfield
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Deerfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.