Courtyard By Marriott Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1605 Richard Petty Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport in Daytona Beach

# 5 of 88 hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
April 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
Lobby and service
Room wasn't as nice as I expected for this hotel chain
Couple
Gary from Camden, OH
April 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
Building and grounds were very clean,
Room did not have microwave as advertised.Room was noisy. All noise from lobby echoed throughout the room.Maid service did not clean room on second day of visit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location we walked to the race track everyday. The staff was extremely friendly. Hotel Employee that work in the bistro made us feel right at home wonderful employees!!
No complaints
Solo Traveler
Sholanda from Tampa, FL
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome. Rooms were very spacious and clean.
Needs a microwave in room.

Very quiet. Nice area. Nice building. Very secure.

Business Traveler
Sharon from Land O Lakes, FL
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Sunrise, FL
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was pleasant and good amenities
Yes. No continental breakfast. Was a Bistro but choices were limited and not traditional breakfast items

Very pleasant experience. Will definitely stay there again

Group Traveler
Merline from Powder Springs, GA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was awesome! From the location to the staff!
Breakfast was not free!
Couple
Gary from Dade City, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff
other guest were up all night screaming and yelling in hall way also the toilet seat broke

very central location and again the staff was great

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmetsburg, IA
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Ease of reservation
Wondered if, because of Priceline, we were placed in room near elevator with a lot of traffic.

I was disappointed. The bathroom was not as clean as I expected and the room had a sour and smoky smell.

Solo Traveler
Diane from Riverview, FL
July 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
OMG, the bed was absolutely awesome, I even went so far. As to look for the shop Mariott web site. Never could afford that bed at home. Never wanted to get out of it.
No shuttle service to the track except on Saturday. I'm not as young as I used to be. (As I discovered on this trip) and tho close to the track, in July and in the heat of the day, it was still a long...... Walk. It was great once the sun went down.

This was a last minute treat for myself. I arrived early and was accommodated with getting a room right away. Tho the first room was not what I had reserved, upon returning to the desk, it was quickly remedied and all was well. All the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. When returning to the room with several bags, one even offered to assist me in getting them to the room.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.