Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport

Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport in Daytona Beach

Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport

Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1605 Richard Petty Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport in Daytona Beach

# 4 of 88 hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Merline from Powder Springs, GA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was awesome! From the location to the staff!
Breakfast was not free!
Couple
Gary from Dade City, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff
other guest were up all night screaming and yelling in hall way also the toilet seat broke

very central location and again the staff was great

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmetsburg, IA
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Ease of reservation
Wondered if, because of Priceline, we were placed in room near elevator with a lot of traffic.

I was disappointed. The bathroom was not as clean as I expected and the room had a sour and smoky smell.

Solo Traveler
Diane from Riverview, FL
July 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
OMG, the bed was absolutely awesome, I even went so far. As to look for the shop Mariott web site. Never could afford that bed at home. Never wanted to get out of it.
No shuttle service to the track except on Saturday. I'm not as young as I used to be. (As I discovered on this trip) and tho close to the track, in July and in the heat of the day, it was still a long...... Walk. It was great once the sun went down.

This was a last minute treat for myself. I arrived early and was accommodated with getting a room right away. Tho the first room was not what I had reserved, upon returning to the desk, it was quickly remedied and all was well. All the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. When returning to the room with several bags, one even offered to assist me in getting them to the room.

Couple
Jacob from Fernandina Beach, FL
July 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
The location
Priceline AND the hotel charged me for the room, so I was double charged.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean rooms and facility. Comfortable bed.
Wish they had a continental breakfast in the morning, and I might have eaten at the bistro if it was open any time I had happened to be coming and going.

Met my expectations, because I knew what to expect before I booked, from reading other reviews. Had one desk person who was friendly but not terribly helpful with a matter we had come up, but other than that, it was a pleasant stay, close to the race track. I might stay there again for all it did have to offer. Would most likely make it my go-to place in Daytona if they had a worthwhile continental breakfast. ...read more

Couple
Sarah from Miamisburg, OH
May 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Incredibly comfortable bed, and wonderful welcoming staff!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
May 25, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location
I would liked for it to be nicer

Don't expect much!

Raoul from Tarpon Springs, FL
March 12, 2013
3.0
We had a probelm at check in. I called over a month ahead to confirm the sleeping situation, which I was told 2 full/ queen beds definetly. Upon check in I was giving a room with one bed. That is not what I was origially told, very disappointing!
Group Traveler
Gail from Lansing, IL
October 18, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, friendliness, overall - terrific!
NA.

Staff was out to help you in anyway possible. Even down to the toothpaste and toothbrush I needed. Bartenders were great and really enjoyed the football games together.

Reviews of Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg