Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas

Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas in Dallas

Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas

Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2150 Market Center Blvd
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
close proximity to my business

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Couple
Robert from Huntington, TX
December 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
all enclosed, good rooms but very good parlor/bistro/common room
no very pleasant
Damien from Easley, SC
September 11, 2013
8.0
Friendly staff and everything was what was stated
No

We arrived at the hotel and was checked in in less than 10 min no problem . Also enjoyed the free breakfast that was included. The staff had printout of direction to the mall, jfk memorial, etc.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was welcoming and helpful. Great food available for reasonable prices.

This is one of the nicest hotels we've stayed in. The King room was awesome and the staff was wonderful. We had a very calm and relaxing stay and we stayed three days and nights.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
June 4, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location within walking distance to Hilton Anatole. Bistro had good food and drinks. Room was very spacy.
A few ants in the room. Loud kids by the pool at 6AM, went on for so long I had to call the front desk.
Couple
Ronnie from Pampa, TX
April 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
The view of down town Dallas.
The A/C could use some work.

Great place to stay and watch the Dallas Mavs play.

Couple
April from Austin, TX
September 29, 2012
Couple
3.0
I liked the fire pit in the backyard. Thats it.
I was
very unhappy with my room overall.

The first room they gave us on the first floor stunk so bad, I couldn't stand it and had to go to the front desk and ask to be moved. It smelled musty and moldy and the air in the room was damp. The second room was a little better but not much. It did not smell fresh or clean it had the smell over old, dirty carpet. The decor was old and seemed out of date. The carpet did not seem clean. The bathrooms were old and the air conditioner was loud. I was not happy with the room at all and would not stay there again. ...read more

Couple
Rachel from Denton, TX
September 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
The decor of the room was beautiful, and the beds were clean and comfy. Hotel staff was very friendly - made you feel welcome.
I had a little trouble finding the place. The signs weren't extremely informative, and the big (beautiful) trees hid the main sign from us a little.

I loved my entire experience, and I will definitely be coming back next year. The price was awesome, and the hotel was even better than expected.

Business Traveler
Nancy from Silvis, IL
September 20, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Very helpful and made sure that we had transportation to our meetings.

Friendly and helpful with state of the art decor and grounds. You will enjoy your stay. Breakfast and dinner in a fun and open area where you can enjoy fellow travelers.

Couple
Justin from Collinsville, OK
September 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing was wrong.

This hotel was great cant wait till
I go back.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg