Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas

Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas

Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2150 Market Center Blvd
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaneohe, HI
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I usually stay at this hotel when I go to Dallas, Texas. It's very convenient for the room I request to enter/exit the hotel to the parking lot making it very easy. Great staff that is very responsive too.
Better television cable, they need to have the Dish Network or Direct TV for programming to get better channels to view.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was only about a ten minute drive to the convention center and downtown Dallas.
No mini fridge and no microwave. The elevator smelled like wet dog and the pillows smelled musky.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarepta, LA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The Location.
Was told the room had a queen size bed and a sofa bed. No sofa bed was there. Told there'd be a breakfast etc .. no breakfast.. no coffee.. Room didn't have a refrigerator or a microwave. Things I've had in much cheaper hotels. Very Dissappointed.
Business Traveler
Cynthia from Houston, TX
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The bedroom was very spacious with refrigerator. I like the bar & grill. Our food was good and we liked watching TV at our table.
No microwave.
Couple
Jessica from Austin, TX
December 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient location, mini-fridge in room, and friendly, helpful staff
Beds a little too hard, only one elevator worked, and hallways looked/smelled old

We overall really enjoyed our stay. This hotel was conveniently located near downtown, AAC, and the design district where we spent most of our stay yet still close enough to drive up to Grapevine for holiday festivities. The biggest dissapointment for us was the bed; just a little too hard so our backs were aching when we woke up. We both prefer a soft mattress so the hard bed is probably great for those who like firmer mattresses. ...read more

Couple
Gary from George West, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paige, TX
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was so quiet. This is the best we have slept in a hotel in a long time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
close proximity to my business

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Couple
Robert from Huntington, TX
December 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
all enclosed, good rooms but very good parlor/bistro/common room
no very pleasant
Damien from Easley, SC
September 11, 2013
8.0
Friendly staff and everything was what was stated
No

We arrived at the hotel and was checked in in less than 10 min no problem . Also enjoyed the free breakfast that was included. The staff had printout of direction to the mall, jfk memorial, etc.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.