Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas

Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas in Dallas

Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas

Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2150 Market Center Blvd
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas in Dallas

# 25 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessica from Austin, TX
December 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient location, mini-fridge in room, and friendly, helpful staff
Beds a little too hard, only one elevator worked, and hallways looked/smelled old

We overall really enjoyed our stay. This hotel was conveniently located near downtown, AAC, and the design district where we spent most of our stay yet still close enough to drive up to Grapevine for holiday festivities. The biggest dissapointment for us was the bed; just a little too hard so our backs were aching when we woke up. We both prefer a soft mattress so the hard bed is probably great for those who like firmer mattresses. ...read more

Couple
Gary from George West, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paige, TX
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was so quiet. This is the best we have slept in a hotel in a long time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
close proximity to my business

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Couple
Robert from Huntington, TX
December 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
all enclosed, good rooms but very good parlor/bistro/common room
no very pleasant
Damien from Easley, SC
September 11, 2013
8.0
Friendly staff and everything was what was stated
No

We arrived at the hotel and was checked in in less than 10 min no problem . Also enjoyed the free breakfast that was included. The staff had printout of direction to the mall, jfk memorial, etc.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was welcoming and helpful. Great food available for reasonable prices.

This is one of the nicest hotels we've stayed in. The King room was awesome and the staff was wonderful. We had a very calm and relaxing stay and we stayed three days and nights.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
June 4, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location within walking distance to Hilton Anatole. Bistro had good food and drinks. Room was very spacy.
A few ants in the room. Loud kids by the pool at 6AM, went on for so long I had to call the front desk.
Couple
Ronnie from Pampa, TX
April 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
The view of down town Dallas.
The A/C could use some work.

Great place to stay and watch the Dallas Mavs play.

Couple
April from Austin, TX
September 29, 2012
Couple
3.0
I liked the fire pit in the backyard. Thats it.
I was
very unhappy with my room overall.

The first room they gave us on the first floor stunk so bad, I couldn't stand it and had to go to the front desk and ask to be moved. It smelled musty and moldy and the air in the room was damp. The second room was a little better but not much. It did not smell fresh or clean it had the smell over old, dirty carpet. The decor was old and seemed out of date. The carpet did not seem clean. The bathrooms were old and the air conditioner was loud. I was not happy with the room at all and would not stay there again. ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg