Courtyard By Marriott Dallas/Lewisville

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas/Lewisville in Lewisville

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas/Lewisville

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas/Lewisville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2701 Lake Vista Drive
Lewisville, TX 75067

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Dallas/Lewisville in Lewisville

# 6 of 20 hotels in Lewisville
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Dallas/Lewisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas/Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas/Lewisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Danny from Daingerfield, TX
September 15, 2014
7.0
Price
It was loud. Front desk was very noisy

Location terrible.

Couple
David from Lewisville, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The $--- room for $---
A fridge would have been a nice addition.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Norman, OK
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were traveling really late/ early in the morning and the hotel staff was very nice and helpful when we finally arrived at 2 am.

Very bright/ cheerful interior. Hotel was locked down overnight and had to b buzzed in, which makes a commuter feel safe when staying the night in an unfamiliar place. Room was spacious, clean and most importantly smelled great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Ardmore, OK
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness. Staff was very friendly.
Expensive breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I truly appreciated the hospitality of the staff. They appeared very willing to assist with our needs.
There were no glaring dislikes, except unlike many other hotels, Courtyard does not provide a complimentary breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Carrollton, TX
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The desk clerk was extremely nice and helpful, the room was impeccably clean.
We would have liked a refrigerator in the room and some type of complimentary breakfast.
Couple
Everett from Meridian, MS
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean with a friendly staff and a good nights sleep.
NO

I was not here on business. All I needed was a clean place and a good nights sleep. I got just that. We did not use any of the other facilities.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Dallas/Lewisville
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas/Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg