Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2701 Lake Vista Drive
Lewisville, TX 75067

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville in Lewisville

# 5 of 20 hotels in Lewisville
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dina from Nacogdoches, TX
May 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was clean and the staff was nice.
The beds were horrible and for a Marriot I expected a lot better. My husband and I had to by an egg crate to stay the second night and be able to walk the next day. Really horrible.
Randy from Norman, OK
May 7, 2015
10.0
I liked the location close to restaurants and grapevine mills mall.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lipan, TX
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was a nice clean property. The beds were great!
The a/c didn't work in our room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joe from Texarkana, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Bistro was closed at 10am on Sunday
Business Traveler
Randall from Mesquite, TX
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean room, great staff.
My only complaint: There was a youth Hockey team in the hotel that ran up/down the halls making noise and slamming doors. This happened both nights past 10 pm. But it was not the hotel fault.

I would stay here again, but I will check to see if a youth sports team is staying, if so I will go somewhere else.

Couple
Larry from Collinsville, OK
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very accommodating. Allowed early check in when they didn't have to
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andrea from Las Vegas, NV
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Although the lobby is exceptionally stylish, inviting, and comfortable, the room was something entirely different: the bed was uncomfortable and the bathroom was barely dorm-level passable.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.