Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville in Lewisville

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2701 Lake Vista Drive
Lewisville, TX 75067

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville in Lewisville

# 6 of 20 hotels in Lewisville
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
December 23, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Milo from Kingwood, TX
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the way that the young lady who checked me in asked what I wanted in a room. I like quiet rooms. She gave me a room on the third floor in the corner away from any noise. That was nice.
There was no shampoo or conditioner in the bathroom. I have come to rely upon those items being in the room rather than bring my own through airport security.

There is not much in the way of food service, although there are many places to eat close by at the mall.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stan from Abilene, TX
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good room
Would be nice to have breakfast but the Starbucks in the lobby would prevent that
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had a king room with a couch and the bed was at an awkward angle for tv watching. It didn't bother us because we weren't in the room much. It wouldn't have been conducive to staying in bed and watching tv.

Great hotel- easy to find, clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
There were bed bugs present along with empty egg sacs. We were moved to another room and there were strands of hair laying on top of sheets. We were moved to another room which by now I was completely grossed out with this hotel.

I want a full refund on both the rooms that we booked for this stay. The staff was not surprised when we complained of the bed bugs and offered us nothing other than another room. By the time we were in our 3rd room and my husband complained to the front desk and we were offered a free breakfast but they said because we booked with a 3rd party they could not refund our money. Again, we want a full refund for both reservations that were booked. ...read more

Business Traveler
Michael from Amarillo, TX
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff in this hotel was great
No hot tub

Clean comfortable room. front desk and housekeeping staff great.

Couple
Joseph from White Oak, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff service
No microwave or refrigerator

Great location great service

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Lubbock, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy to check in. Room was clean and comfortable. Value was very good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Abilene, TX
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg