Hotels in Lewisville

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas/Lewisville

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas/Lewisville

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas/Lewisville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2701 Lake Vista Drive
Lewisville, TX 75067

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Dallas/Lewisville in Lewisville

# 6 of 20 hotels in Lewisville
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Dallas/Lewisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas/Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas/Lewisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Carole from Mineral Wells, TX
April 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merryville, LA
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel is conveniently located near major highways, mall and restaurants.
Meals for purchase were overpriced. Free breakfast was ridiculously lacking in variety with long banquet tables for seating. Requested double room, was told none were available even though other booking sites showed available rooms.

Rooms was not cleaned until late in the day even though we were gone most of the morning and early afternoon. Room was booked for two people, three towels in the room, two washcloths.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
good location . easy in-out.
no

friendly stuff . eager to please customer. make you feel at home. and clean.

Couple
Thomas from Medford, NY
March 18, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dee Ann from Amarillo, TX
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Georgina the housekeeper was awesome .
Would have liked breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, NE
February 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff
Our bathroom stool wasn't working properly.

The assistant manager gave us a free breakfast for the bathroom inconvenience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stewart from Strathroy, Canada
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff. Nice on site Starbucks coffee shop and bar.
Small pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and up to date. The location was great and the staff was friendly and very professional
Would have been nice to have a microwave

We were very pleased at what we got for the price we paid

Solo Traveler
Lourdes from Austin, TX
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked that there was a refrig with mini freezer and microwave. I've stayed here before and definitely will return.
Nothing
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Dallas/Lewisville
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas/Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg