Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2701 Lake Vista Drive
Lewisville, TX 75067

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville in Lewisville

# 6 of 20 hotels in Lewisville
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The lobby area is very nice
The room is pretty nicely laid out but need softer sheets and new sofa bed for sure. It smells probably because it's old.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hugo, OK
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice and clean with great location
Michael from Gardendale, AL
July 2, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was quiet.
No fridge or microwave in the room. It was a single microwave in lobby, by the time I made it back to room, the food was barely warm.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location.
Yes, the staff was not helpful and my room had maintenance issues that were not resolved.
Steve from Lufkin, TX
May 17, 2016
9.0
Comfortable beds
Nothing
Couple
Pablo from San Antonio, TX
May 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Exceptionally friendly staff.
Excessively noisy high school-age guests (not the hotel's fault, I realize).
Couple
Hyunsu from League City, TX
May 10, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutto, TX
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was only there one night, but I would definitely go back.
My only complaint was that the hallway going to my room had a bit of a mildew smell. However, it was only in the hall and not in my room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
May 1, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Lobby, bistro and amenities were nice. Love that most courtyards serve Starbucks - this is a big plus for business travelers. Rooms were a little dated but were nice and clean.
Not really. Again rooms could be updated but we're certainly satisfactory.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.