Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Dfw Airport W/Bedford

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Dfw Airport W/Bedford

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Dfw Airport W/Bedford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2201 Airport Freeway
Bedford, TX 76021

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Dfw Airport W/Bedford in Bedford

# 5 of 9 hotels in Bedford
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Dfw Airport W/Bedford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Dfw Airport W/Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Dfw Airport W/Bedford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mona from Tulsa, OK
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Buda, TX
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great parking and nice room. For sure I would stay here again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Northport, NY
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Felt that the staff were very friendly, accommodating and available. Delicious breakfast prepared by smiling staff.
Room was musty and mildewed. I travel with organic essential oils spray of lemon, rosemary and clove to disinfect and deodorize stale rooms that I used on the vents, curtains and even rug for days but still unpleasant odor. Felt inferior room given.
Couple
Josh from Wichita Falls, TX
July 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Maids knocking my on the door way to early!!!
Business Traveler
Barry from San Antonio, TX
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Air conditioning worked really well and the room price was right.
No bottle of mouthwash in the room.
Couple
Henry from Killeen, TX
February 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was very nice.
Tried to use the side door but electric lock did not work.Breakfast was low budget at a $9.75 a plat price.I would expect sit-down accommodations with table settings for this cost.Not convenience store style service.
Solo Traveler
Bryan from Houston, TX
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was comfortable and nicely updated. Bed was very comfortable.
The hotel rooms need better soundproofing from freeway road noise and hallway noise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Raul from Austin, TX
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
November 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff was very nice and convenient for what I needed.
I was giving doubles when I thought I'd asked for King and it was a handicap room. Room DID NOT have microwave.
Couple
Ann from Artesia, NM
November 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
It is currently under construction which was not an issue but the breakfast offering was not acceptable.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Dfw Airport W/Bedford
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Dfw Airport W/Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.