Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Arlington/Entertainment District

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Arlington/Entertainment District

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Arlington/Entertainment District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1500 Nolan Ryan Expressway
Arlington, TX 76011
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Arlington/Entertainment District in Arlington

# 18 of 50 hotels in Arlington
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Arlington/Entertainment District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Arlington/Entertainment District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Arlington/Entertainment District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Childress, TX
May 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was really close to the Rangers Stadium.
No it was great!
Couple
Tiffani from Plainview, TX
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
NO
Business Traveler
Henry from Van Nuys, CA
April 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
As this was a busy business trip I found the location to be close enough for my needs yet far enough away and by local restaurants and attractions to offer some escape from that work.
No it was a nice hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is amazing! Very clean staff is very helpful and the room has comfy beds and great location from stadium and hurricane harbor. The indoor pool is also very nice. I will DEFINATELY be staying again.
no! Everything was exactly what I'd hoped for and more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
September 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good customer service
Charged food items to my room when I paid cash
Couple
Tom from Amarillo, TX
August 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
close to alot of areas of intrest.
no

Just where we needed to be.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Bakersfield, CA
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
front desk gentalman was great thank u
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Paris, TX
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is close to all the attractions.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Alvinston, Canada
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel lobby was nicely decorated and very welcoming. The location was fantastic as I was going to a Texas Rangers baseball game and it was less than a 10 minute walk to the ballpark.
There were two Queen beds in the room, one of them had stained sheets that were not changed from a previous guest. I only noticed this after returning from the Texas Rangers game and did not complain as the other bed was clean.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Arlington/Entertainment District
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Arlington/Entertainment District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.