Courtyard By Marriott Crystal City

Courtyard By Marriott Crystal City in Arlington

Courtyard By Marriott Crystal City

Courtyard By Marriott Crystal City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2899 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Crystal City in Arlington

# 19 of 47 hotels in Arlington
Based on 443 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Crystal City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Crystal City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Dulles, VA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff members were all very friendly and helpful. I also loved the Bistro and its staff -- also very friendly and helpful.
there was no safe in the room, so I carried my valuables around with me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carole from White Plains, NY
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Milton from Goldsboro, NC
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was furnished very nicely, large flat screen TV and very good location near the city.
Paying for parking . Watch entering the parking ramp. My car and others scraped.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfortable beds and a nice fitness center.
Parking was expensive and no breakfast. Also it is a fifteen minute walk from the metro. Not terrible but still a bit of a walk.

In a nice area, clean, and friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Price I was able to get.
Cost and taste of food/beverage items in food area. Food was bland not what I would expect from Mariott.

It was only ok -- I have stayed in several hotels in Crystal City and this one was not up to par as the other ones.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Amherst, NY
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raheel from Alexandria, VA
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
April from Weldon, NC
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice, comfortable rooms in a great location with a staff who is accommodating and very helpful. I always enjoy this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
hi speed interned business center, exercise room
trouble with washing machine and soap vendor; washing machine did not register coins; soap vendor was empty

Friendly staff, nice lobby and lounge, comfy room, good housekeeping

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Crystal City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg