Courtyard Marriott Arlington Crystal City/Reagan National Ap

Courtyard Marriott Arlington Crystal City/Reagan National Ap

Courtyard Marriott Arlington Crystal City/Reagan National Ap Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2899 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Marriott Arlington Crystal City/Reagan National Ap in Arlington

# 18 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 522 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Marriott Arlington Crystal City/Reagan National Ap
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Marriott Arlington Crystal City/Reagan National Ap
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Marriott Arlington Crystal City/Reagan National Ap

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room, proximity to work, friendliness of MOST of the staff.
type of customer service response from staff member on the house phone line. Relayed correct information but he needs training on how to answer questions more courteously.
Solo Traveler
John from Newport News, VA
April 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, comfortable room, and friendly staff.
$25.00 parking per night is a bit high.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, TN
April 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The price
Couple
James from Washington, DC
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
They were very accommodating. We received a late check out at two which was helpful since we arrived at 1230 am
No compl
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was fine, but I wished there was a hot tub.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Shuttle services
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Feel of hotel
Distance from metro and restaurants
Family Traveling with Young Children
Damon from Glen Allen, VA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was booked and we arrived late at night to learn they had no rooms. They switched us to another hotel. That hotel was very nice and comfortable. The staff there was nice and accommodating. We will stay there in the future.
They gave us a conformation number and then when we arrive they told us they did not have room for us. An email arrive about the time we were pulling up. A little more heads up would have been nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calumet City, IL
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It worked for me. Clean, convenient, nice staff. By the airport, so not a central DC hotel. Good for business stays.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Arlington, OH
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Marriott Arlington Crystal City/Reagan National Ap
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Marriott Arlington Crystal City/Reagan National Ap
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.