Hotels in Cranbury

Courtyard By Marriott Cranbury South Brunswick

Courtyard By Marriott Cranbury South Brunswick

Courtyard By Marriott Cranbury South Brunswick Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
420 Forsgate Drive
Cranbury, NJ 08512

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Cranbury South Brunswick in Cranbury

# 1 of 4 hotels in Cranbury
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Cranbury South Brunswick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Cranbury South Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Cranbury South Brunswick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandra from Oakland Park, FL
October 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff was wonderful, rooms nice and clean, easy check in and out, gym was well equipped. I must say staff knew everything about the area from the best pizza to the closest store get a crown for my fathers 80th birthday party. Definitely will stay again.
Would suggest to have USB ports in the rooms either incorporated within the clock or on wall.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
October 17, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Rooms were nice and the public spaces were well kept.
The staff was unable to manage my reservations properly and was utterly inconsiderate.

I reserved three rooms through Priceline. I had to book them on separate nights due to a change of plans. Despite the fact that I explained matters twice to two different people the hotel still got it wrong. When I returned to my rooms on Saturday, the keys did not work. I went to the desk and the clerk assured me that everything was OK and issued new keys. Then the next clerk called my room about 1AM and demanded that I come to the desk to give them a credit card for 'incidentals' because they "were not mangers" and could not solve the problem. Dragging me out of my sleep in the middle of the night was just the beginning. When I got to the desk, I had to wait 5 minutes for someone to show up to take my card! When I checked my credit card transactions I discovered that the hotel had billed me for another night despite the fact that they hauled me down to the desk in the middle of the night BECAUSE the room as prepaid. The hotel was OK as far as the rooms and the facilities, but the staff made the stay a nightmare. I will never go back. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glens Falls, NY
August 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Check in was smooth, staff friendly. Room was adequate.
The bathroom wasn't as clean as it should have been. The coffee maker did not work.
Group Traveler
Joanne from Brooklyn, CT
July 10, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Good location
I did not care for the Starbucks breakfast. Also the beds were small. The hotel previous to this was so much better. I was disappointed but my stay was short anyway so its not that big of a deal, but likely I will not choose this hotel again.

In general, the hotel was okay for my needs this trip. I don't think I would choose this hotel again, but it is not likely I will need to be in that area of NJ.

Couple
Hannah from Constable, NY
July 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Everything was so modern and clean. The pool was wonderful.

This hotel is wonderful. After staying here on this trip, I will stay in Marriots from now on. The pool was so clean and relaxing. The room was extremely clean and had everything we needed.

Solo Traveler
Fusun from Cleveland, OH
May 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
staff were helpful.
There were an issue regarding the address. I entered the address given to GPS, took me to a different one. I was alone and checking in late, spent half-an hour to find the place, It was not a pleasant experience. After that everything was fine.

There were an issue regarding the address. I entered the address given to GPS, took me to a different one. I was alone and checking in late, spent half-an hour to find the place, It was not a pleasant experience. After that everything was fine.

Couple
Stephen from Georgetown, DE
December 18, 2012
Couple
7.0
That it electricity
The food availability was very poor
Family Traveling with Teens
M from Lewiston, NY
November 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly, clean, and perfectly located for our purposes. It was excellent.
It could have been a little closer to more restaurants but travel was easy.

This is a Marriot Courtyard. Not a luxury hotel but clean and comfortable. The staff could not have been friendlier and the beds were comfortable. What more can you ask? I was extremely happy with our choice.

Couple
Carrie from Chesterbrook, PA
September 5, 2012
Couple
8.0
Warm staff, convenient to major roadways, clean,
comfortable and
no hassles.
Industrial area, lots of office complexes and few convenient local attractions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Baltimore, MD
September 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was clean and modern.
The hotel is not close to any other entertainment i. e, restaurants, bars, and shopping.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Cranbury South Brunswick
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Cranbury South Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg