Courtyard Cincinnati Covington

Courtyard Cincinnati Covington

Courtyard Cincinnati Covington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
500 West 3rd St
Covington, KY 41011

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Cincinnati Covington in Covington

# 4 of 8 hotels in Covington
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Cincinnati Covington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Cincinnati Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Cincinnati Covington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Fairborn, OH
June 14, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellston, OH
January 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
the staff was very friendly room was clean and bed was comfortable. The location is excelant if going to football game.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
December 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very enjoyable stay
My husband wanted a microwave in the room or at least on the floor and we never located the ice machine on our floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
India from Pickerington, OH
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great experience! ! Clean n updated
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Knoxville, TN
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and well maintained. Staff was polite and helpful.
No complimentary breakfast still hard to get used to with a family of five. I have to calculate that into my quote when comparing with say a Hilton or Fairfield who still offers breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt.Pleasant, SC
July 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathy from Westerville, OH
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location for going to Cincinnati ball game.
the drive up to the main entrance was too small for the amount of cars coming and going.

Updated rooms for very nice. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunman, IN
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to Southbank Shuttle / bus line. Quiet room, comfortable bed.
Elevators were slow and you often had to wait multiple times to ride.

The hotel was very busy with several boisterous groups that appeared to be attending weddings. Despite that everything was great!

Business Traveler
Jon from Columbus, OH
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

The rooms are recently renovated so everything is new, modern and sparkling clean. I actually was taking photos of everything including the nice blow dryer! I didn't care for the bistro in the lobby for breakfast. It's expensive. Why would I pay $2 for a cup of coffee? I really don't care if it's Starbucks. It reminded me of an airport experience where I was being overcharged for cheap processed food and airport service/attitude. Anyway, it looked like most people were skipping breakfast rather than pay too much for the airport food. McDonalds is right across the street. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Horse Shoe, NC
September 16, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
This hotel was located conveniently off I-75 just across the Ohio river from Cincinnati, OH. Staff was friendly, rooms and public areas were clean and comfortable. Our trip was a whirlwind trip up for a concert so we didn't get to spend too much time.

This hotel was conveniently located off I-75. Both the rooms and the public spaces were clean and comfortable. Forgot my swim suit so didn't get to use the pool/ hot tub. There is a train that runs by hotel, but I didn't even notice it the first night, and only noticed it from the parking Garage the second night. There's a sign in the room that suggests if the train becomes a problem please notify the front desk and they will try to move you to a quieter room, but it was really not an issue. Staff was friendly, outdoor areas looked comfortable, but we were up for a concert and didn't stay very long or get to use much of the hotel. It seemed to have a lot to offer. Great access to Cincinnati. ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard Cincinnati Covington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Cincinnati Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.