Hotels in Pompano Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Coral Springs

Courtyard By Marriott Coral Springs

Courtyard By Marriott Coral Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
620 N University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Coral Springs in Pompano Beach

# 3 of 37 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Coral Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Coral Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Coral Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Leonardo from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location. A lot of stores and restaurants near by.
Furniture in the room was old. 4-5yrs ago I stayed at the Courtyard in downtown Orlando & was extremely impressed. I've stayed in 3 Courtyards since and I've been disappointed. No more Marriott Courtyard for me.

I would consider the on the lower level of a 3 star hotel. I will try a different brand of hotel going forward. The price I paid does not reflect the type of room I received.

Jacquelyn from Nassau, Bahamas
March 18, 2014
9.0
The cleanliness and friendly and helpful staff
Did not have breakfast included
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eman from East Lansing, MI
January 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Kind staff.
Difficult to find the hotel. Off the main road.
Couple
Brian from Stuart, FL
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazingly helpful, welcoming, and friendly. The girl working the desk Christmas Eve (Mimi or Kiki something like that) was the best. Deserves a raise for going above and beyond.
Group Traveler
Douglas from Apopka, FL
September 27, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The placement of the television was hard was odd. In bed you had to look directly to the right, and if you're on the other side of the bed it is very difficult. Also the address is misleading as the hotel is about a half a block off the street it is on.
Business Traveler
Harold from Palm Coast, FL
August 14, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
A nice quiet stay
I got back to the room from work at 1 am and my key didn't work was not able to get into my room till almost 2am couldn't find the person working
Couple
Ann from Saratoga Springs, NY
April 16, 2013
Couple
7.0
The hotel provided the space and services we needed for a short overnight stay. We only used the room. The mattress was very good.
Carpets and furnishings were not pristine, showed use.

The hotel is adequate for business travel and short stays.

Business Traveler
Althea from Boynton Beach, FL
April 15, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
nice staff, clean room. Very pretty lobby
no

good hotel

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northampton, MA
February 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
10 out of 10 as a general purpose quality hotel, good location.
A standard, easy to use, combination lock room safe (large enought for a laptop, wallet, purse) is always a plus, when on amenities list. Also, a small fridge. The hotel had neither,, both are always helpful, make a stay more flexible.

Good,all around. Easy access to pool, parking, local restaurants, also 1 min walk to McDonald and Arbys. Not luxury, but good size, clean rooms, and baths. Friendly, helpful hotel staff. Serves bkft and dinner, cafeteria style, on site. Well stocked sandwich, snack, drink, & personal aids/accessories area in lobby. Small, but very usable exercise room, with just the needed steppers, treadmills, bench, and weights. Goodlooking building, and nicely setback off the main road, Atlantic Blvd. Location is Coral Springs, with easy access to Pompano,or Rt 95 North or South. Very comfortable, quality, general purpose hotel, with very helpful staff. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longwood, FL
January 29, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
I felt I was mislead because they offered breakfast but neglected to say they charged for it. Most other large chains offer free breakfast. They also charge 75 cents per local call, again not my experience with other hotels.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Coral Springs
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Coral Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg