Courtyard By Marriott Coral Springs

Courtyard By Marriott Coral Springs

Courtyard By Marriott Coral Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
620 N University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Coral Springs in Pompano Beach

# 8 of 37 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Coral Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Coral Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Coral Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmsford, NY
April 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
December 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very well laid out great shower comfortable Bed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
September 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Sarasota, FL
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They redecorated since Aug. 2015 ! Great look.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Hawesville, KY
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
very comfortable and clean
would not revise from king size bed to 2 doubles
Erika from Lakeland, FL
June 14, 2016
10.0
How nice, clean and modern the room was! Beautiful decor.
Was disappointed to come outside to a huge puddle of urine outside my driver door.
Couple
Ashley from Lake Worth, FL
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
 
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, FL
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Reception area was inviting . There was a sitting area and bar overlooking a small pool. Primarily, the only thing I liked was the bed was comfortable.
The carpet in the room looked old and dirty probably because of the color. Bath-tub was way too narrow and gave under my feet.

Hard to find based on my Map-quest. It was off University with no visible sign on University.Reception was efficient and hotel was very quiet.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Wesley Chapel, FL
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
clean room and nice pool
Computer was down our entire stay. We also saw a worker for the hotel urinating next to some bushes which was parked right next to our car.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
June 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Reasonably priced room at $---
Complimentary breakfast was not included because they said our room rate was so low. Also happened to look behind the curtain and found that someone had left the window open and AC on. Room seemed damp. Won't go back!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Coral Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Coral Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.