Courtyard By Marriott Washington Convention Center

Courtyard By Marriott Washington Convention Center in Washington Dc

Courtyard By Marriott Washington Convention Center

Courtyard By Marriott Washington Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
900 F Street Nw
Washington, DC 20004

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Washington Convention Center in Washington Dc

# 12 of 167 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 502 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Washington Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Washington Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Washington Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Helena, CA
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location near convention center
really loud street noise, small room

front desk was very accommodating and moved us to different room for 2nd might of stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesboro, VA
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is in an excellent location. We could walk to everything we wanted to do. The staff could not have been better and the rooms were nice and clean.
Solo Traveler
Gwen from Ormond Beach, FL
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Best kept secret. Love the location. Never even thought to look there. I most certainly will use that hotel again and again. I have told all of my friends about it. I was in the heart of DC even went christmas shopping. the staff were wonderful
There was nothing not to like
Group Traveler
Rob from Duiven, Netherlands
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Its location close to the Mall and the white house is great. Many good restaurants around too.
Due to the location, parking at the hotel and close to the hotel is very expensive. Free parking on street only on Sunday and between 10 PM and 7 AM.
Timothy from Richmond, VA
December 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Seabrook Island, SC
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location for us. Large, spotless room, very comfortable bed. Staff couldn't have been more pleasant.
Parking - like everywhere else in DC - is pricey.

Room has a K cup coffee maker and several K cup servings. If you have a favorite brand at home - bring it along.

Couple
Savitri from Hampton, VA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly at check in and followed up with me once I arrived in the room.
We called the valet service for our car - someone dropped the ball and didn't have our car ready then we had to wait another 15 minutes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery Village, MD
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
the rooms were big and cozy

It sits in the heart of Chinatown, a great location for tourist.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Richmond, VA
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The customer service and the hotel was extremely nice. I would highly recommend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MA
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
good location , friendly staff. Room is clean and I like the lemon body lotion :D
Air conditioner is a little bit weird. I adjust to 76F and still feel cold....
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Washington Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Washington Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg