Courtyard By Marriott Washington Convention Center

Courtyard By Marriott Washington Convention Center in Washington Dc

Courtyard By Marriott Washington Convention Center

Courtyard By Marriott Washington Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
900 F Street Nw
Washington, DC 20004

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Washington Convention Center in Washington Dc

# 13 of 167 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 533 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Washington Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Washington Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Washington Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel stall was helpful, happy, and most of all knowledgeable about the surrounding areas and attractions.
I did not like that I could not have stayed longer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, VT
January 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel was very clean and comfy. The location was great, right next to spy museum and shake shack.
Lady at the front counter joked about not trusting people with our credit card as she took our card to charge the temporary security fee. Made us uncomfortable. Breakfast was not complimentary. It was super expensive.
Group Traveler
Shawn from Jamaica, NY
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, service and the overall appearance of the hotel.
N/A

This is a great hotel and I recommend it to anyone who has to stay near the Verizon Center and the Smithsonian

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Queenstown, MD
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The manager was very friendly and accommodating.
The room was smaller than other hotels where I've stayed in DC.

The location is perfect for both business travelers and tourists. There are lots of places to visit right outside your door and fantastic restaurants all within walking distance.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
One, simple word for a perfect front desk staff !!! (Hotel Employee) was amazing he made my stay amazing I can't wait to book at this hotel because of him. The hotel exterior/interior was stunning the pool was a real bonus and the hot tub a 10!
I was disappointed about the rooms, it was thrown together with boring furniture ugly orange carpeting, and it could of used an additional chair. I also thought the bath products were low class and not presented well. Marriott is big enough to do more.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was good. Location was excllent.
Parking is the only thing that I can say I don't like about this location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was resonably close to walk to the Smithsonian. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was large for downtown.
Parking while less than some other hotels is still expensive. Parking was off site.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, NC
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location for this hotel is great.
Got placed in a room with only a king size bed, made it very difficult as there were 4 of us on the trip. Hotel was only able to bring up 1 rollaway bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was incredibly attentive and friendly. My room was very clean. The brewery restaurant attached to the hotel had great food and drinks.
The pool was very small and the lobby was small.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Washington Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Washington Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg