Courtyard By Marriott Convention Center

Courtyard By Marriott Convention Center in Washington Dc

Courtyard By Marriott Convention Center

Courtyard By Marriott Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
900 F Street Nw
Washington, DC 20004

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Convention Center in Washington Dc

# 14 of 161 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 440 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly, helpful and professional staff - from the bellman, to checkin, to the service staff in the morning.
Our room had a terrible view of fencing and walls...but since we didn't spend much time there, no problem. I won't let that stop me from staying there again!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Maurice from Bronx, NY
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Richmond, VA
September 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clarina from Nashville, TN
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great, good was good and great location.
I loved my room but did not like that I was looking out my window and all I could see was a wall. ;( The one thing I did not like (the most/mad at was the parking)As a guess I had to pay same as anyone and it was way to much money and they added tax to it

I also did not like that the number that was on the conformation was the wrong number and I looked it up and it was not the right number as well, so I could not call to ask questions.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to the Gallery Chinatown Metro/public transportation. Plenty of restaurants & shops close by. Clean, comfortable rooms & free wifi. Front desk very helpful in making sure my 2 reservations were combined so I did not have to change rooms.
Only minor discrepancy would have to be the loud club across the street. If you get a room facing the club, you're in for some late night noise towards the weekend. It's not the hotel's fault, but next time I book, I'll make sure to get a different room.

I was very pleased overall with the cleanliness of the rooms, the accommodating housekeeping staff, the location, and above all the great customer service I experienced from the front desk. Not only was I able to get a room early ahead of check in time, the front deskman even called to make sure everything was fine and that I was pleased with the room. Aware that I had added an extra night to my reservation a few days prior, the gentleman made sure that I was able keep the same room for my entire stay instead of having to switch rooms mid-stay. The same front deskman was also helpful in getting me change on a few occassions so I could leave a tip for housekeeping as well as to do some laundry. I don't travel often, but of the hotels I've stayed at, this gentleman truly sets the bar for great customer service. I unfortunately forgot his name but please keep up the excellent work! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nick from San Antonio, TX
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Leisel from Columbus, OH
September 3, 2014
10.0
Friendly service, beautiful and clean living and public spaces. Nothing but great things to say!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg