Courtyard Columbus Tipton Lakes

Courtyard Columbus Tipton Lakes

Courtyard Columbus Tipton Lakes Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3888 Mimosa Drive
Columbus, IN 47201

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Columbus Tipton Lakes in Columbus

# 2 of 13 hotels in Columbus
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Columbus Tipton Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Columbus Tipton Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Columbus Tipton Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Darla from Indianapolis, IN
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
This location was convenient to our activities. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Pool area a patio outside pool area was nice.
Overall hotel seemed run down. Grass outside had not been mowed in quite a while. There was random trash laying around. Appeared to be an older hotel that had been renovated. There was mold on the curtain on our room.
Couple
Isaac from Naperville, IL
July 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room was very clean & bed was comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Avon, IN
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Harry from Cleveland, OH
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
No free breakfast.
Couple
Matthew from Topeka, IN
July 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
This was alot more than I expected for the price. Our room had a balcony I didn't even know we would get! The hotel was immaculate.
I liked everything about this hotel.
Couple
Jameson from Murfreesboro, TN
June 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
The bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly.
The room was very dated and the shower was really torn up. Definitely did not look like a 3 star hotel.
Brynn from Princeton, IN
May 17, 2016
8.0
The staff was very friendly.
For the price, I feel like a fridge or microwave would be available. There were no extra blankets available in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
February 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff here is great. They did everything possible to assure I had a quiet room away from the elevator. Beds and pillows were comfortable, and the room was decent sized. Good internet and nice flat screen TV.
The lobby restroom needed to be cleaned the only time I used it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chickamauga, GA
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was quiet, clean, staff was helpful and friendly. The location was ideal for our stay in Columbus. We've stayed at this hotel before and have had a good experience every visit.
Reviews of Courtyard Columbus Tipton Lakes
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Columbus Tipton Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.