Courtyard By Marriott Columbus

Courtyard By Marriott Columbus

Courtyard By Marriott Columbus Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3888 Mimosa Drive
Columbus, IN 47201

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Columbus in Columbus

# 4 of 13 hotels in Columbus
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Columbus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Columbus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Columbus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Debary, FL
April 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms and friendly service.
I asked if there was a Breakfast and the clerk replied : " Yes sir, from 6 to 9:30am". We had arrived late and I got up earlier than I would normally have so I could get my free breakfast. Lo and Behold IT WAS NOT A FREE BREAKFAST but a mediocre breakfast

Bottom line is with so many motels offering complimentary breakfast they should be sure to say that theirs is NOT free. Not a huge deal but irritating none the less.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
March 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
Cleanliness and Location. Staff was great as well.
Some things in the room were not working properly. TV was too dark, shower head had issues, wi-fi kept going out or was too slow to really use.
Andrea from Louisville, KY
December 31, 2014
9.0
How close it was to the exit ramp
When checking out the front desk clerk was know where to be found. So my husband had to ask the maid to take note that checked out. Seems like a nice hotel should have had two desk clerks

Very clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Lombard, IL
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, IL
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close proximity from exit and near stores and restaurants
The millipede crawling on the bathroom floor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencer, IN
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was close to resturants.
It had a mold kinda smell to it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsburg, IN
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean comfortable bed
Breakfast did not start till 7:00 am, I needed to be on the road by 7:00 but waffle house was close

Very nice hotel for the money, would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Logansport, IN
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lorie from Louisville, KY
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Updated lobby and small marketplace; easy to charge things to your room.
Room feels slightly dated; when I sat on the mattress, it slid to the ground - not a lot of support.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Columbus
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Columbus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.