Courtyard By Marriott Columbus

Courtyard By Marriott Columbus

Courtyard By Marriott Columbus Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3888 Mimosa Drive
Columbus, IN 47201

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Columbus in Columbus

# 4 of 13 hotels in Columbus
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Columbus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Columbus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Columbus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chickamauga, GA
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was quiet, clean, staff was helpful and friendly. The location was ideal for our stay in Columbus. We've stayed at this hotel before and have had a good experience every visit.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, IN
December 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Courtyards are always the same and always have the same standards. Uniformity in procedures seems to be a strong suit with this brand.
The breakfast in the lobby was very expensive and did not have good quality fresh items. Things looked old and nothing that you would eat. Thus we had to go out to local locations to get even a continental breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IN
November 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like that it was relatively quiet and had a nice pool and hot tub.
Ice machine ONLY on first floor. Bed wasn't as soft and cozy as I would expect.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vincennes, IN
November 23, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shelley from Fountaintown, IN
October 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Pool was clean and had convenient hours. Public areas were very nice and comfortable. Staff was very friendly.
The bistro did not offer much and was overpriced. They did not have several ingredients needed to make the items I had requested. Ice machine only offered on 1st floor.
Jana from Elwood, IN
October 6, 2015
10.0
Our room was great. The bed was awesome. My husband and I now realize we need THAT mattress! Slept so well. The pool and jacuzzi were great. Excellent customer service.
Loved it all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amelia, OH
October 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
nice staff
bathroom outdated
Couple
Charles from New Albany, IN
September 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Enjoyed the exercise room and breakfast bar food. The style of the common areas was very nice.
toilet was a little on the fritz.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
September 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed here because wife was doing the Mill Race Marathon/half marathon and it was pretty close to race site. The fact that the hotel let us have a late check out so my wife could come back and shower before we got on the road was wonderful.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Columbus
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Columbus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.