Courtyard By Marriott Columbus

Courtyard By Marriott Columbus

Courtyard By Marriott Columbus Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3888 Mimosa Drive
Columbus, IN 47201

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Columbus in Columbus

# 4 of 13 hotels in Columbus
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Columbus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Columbus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Columbus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, IN
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
We did not use all of the hotels amenities as we were in Columbus to visit family. The room was clean and provided a good night's sleep. The staff were friendly and helpful. We would recommend it to others.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grange, KY
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, OH
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Dirty wash rag on bed when arrived. Knob on air conditioner not functional, thermostat control not obvious.
Couple
Nancy from Maryville, TN
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
location was OK pool & hot tub were excellent
the room did NOT have a microwave or refrigerator which was strange because most all hotels are equipped with both of these features nowadays
Group Traveler
Karen from Lansing, MI
June 11, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Our toilet would not flush
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice place
TV was broke but they changed my room
Couple
Gary from Debary, FL
April 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms and friendly service.
I asked if there was a Breakfast and the clerk replied : " Yes sir, from 6 to 9:30am". We had arrived late and I got up earlier than I would normally have so I could get my free breakfast. Lo and Behold IT WAS NOT A FREE BREAKFAST but a mediocre breakfast

Bottom line is with so many motels offering complimentary breakfast they should be sure to say that theirs is NOT free. Not a huge deal but irritating none the less.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
March 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
Cleanliness and Location. Staff was great as well.
Some things in the room were not working properly. TV was too dark, shower head had issues, wi-fi kept going out or was too slow to really use.
Andrea from Louisville, KY
December 31, 2014
9.0
How close it was to the exit ramp
When checking out the front desk clerk was know where to be found. So my husband had to ask the maid to take note that checked out. Seems like a nice hotel should have had two desk clerks

Very clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Lombard, IL
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Columbus
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Columbus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.