Courtyard By Marriott Columbus

Courtyard By Marriott Columbus in Columbus

Courtyard By Marriott Columbus

Courtyard By Marriott Columbus Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3888 Mimosa Drive
Columbus, IN 47201

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Columbus in Columbus

# 3 of 13 hotels in Columbus
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Columbus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Columbus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Columbus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lorie from Louisville, KY
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Updated lobby and small marketplace; easy to charge things to your room.
Room feels slightly dated; when I sat on the mattress, it slid to the ground - not a lot of support.
Couple
Sandra from Wauwatosa, WI
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were so comfortable. Staff was very nice.
Check in is right across from the hotel bar...so it was quite a wakeup when coming in from a long drive. No vending machines just a general market area where you have to purchase things at the front desk.

Perfect location to all food and the breakfast was great.

John from Oakland City, IN
August 12, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Paxton, IL
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Convenient location to family.
Second time at this hotel, both times the pool (main reason we stay in hotel) was closed for repair. Called day of check in to confirm, yet on arrival was told I must have confused hotel with another. Was clerk error, but he was quick to blame me.
Couple
Jack from Springboro, OH
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jaclyn from Greensburg, IN
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean room, comfortable bed
The continental breakfast was horrible. There were skim choices; not even water was available in a pitcher or carafe. No fruit, only white bread and plain bagels offered, along with a few choices of cereal. Very disappointing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Amin from Chicago, IL
June 19, 2014
4.0
In midst of taking shower, water was shut off. When we contacted the front desk, the staff said she was unaware of the maintenance was going to be done.

Hotel was being renovated. Crew was working in the lobby. Things were covered, which was a good thing but the water got turned off without any warning. Even the hotel GM was not aware of. That was sad. We were moved to Residence Inn to complete taking shower.

Group Traveler
Darla from Fort Wayne, IN
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was in a good location for our event.
The hotel was under construction/remodel that we weren't aware of when booking.

The walls are pretty thin and you could hear everything going on in the halls. I'm really glad we were there for a fun trip not a business trip or something that required a good nights rest. Overall it was a pleasant stay and the staff was nice.

Couple
Jeffrey from Columbus, IN
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
King room had a nice TV & a small couch.
Our shower/tub combo was in need of new caulking. It was molded & flaking badly.

Bristol was extremely helpful when we initially checked in! She was able to fix my reservation & give us a King bed.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Columbus
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Columbus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg