Courtyard By Marriott Columbia

Courtyard By Marriott Columbia in Columbia

Courtyard By Marriott Columbia

Courtyard By Marriott Columbia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3301 Lemone Industrial Boulevard
Columbia, MO 65201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Columbia in Columbia

# 1 of 34 hotels in Columbia
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Columbia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Columbia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Saint Louis, MO
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean and modern, there was a coffee shop with breakfast options available, in addition to a little convenience corner at the front desk. Little unexpected extras like a sea salt scrub in the room.
It was listed in the "university" area, but it was pretty far away from downtown and the university, compared to some other available hotels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Algonquin, IL
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great friendly staff. We needed extra towels and a roll away bed - they were very pleasant and prompt to provide the requested items.
No free breakfast. There is a breakfast service counter but a little pricey - we skipped it and had to go to a local drive thru which added time to our trip.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, MO
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Hills, KS
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a beautiful, clean hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.
A few minor irritations existed. 1) The TV was difficult to use except to purchase a movie. 2) The shower head did not work properly in room 225. 3) The video checkout didn't work 4) The pool was closed.

In general it was a very nice venue and met or exceeded most of my expectations.

Couple
Cynthia from New Lenox, IL
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness of the hotel and room.

Perfect for a 2 day visit to the University of MO for student orientation. Close to all main roads leading to campus.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
The air conditioner did not work. I was at the room at the end of the hallway which faces the state highway. It was very noisy!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
April 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Exceptionally clean Room was recently renovated Cafe and market place in lobby were convenient and offered a good variety of food and drink
I wish the workout room was bigger. It was crowded on a Sat am.

I would definitely stay here again. It met all my expectations. I was in Columbia for a fraternity moms weekend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Manchester, MO
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely friendly staff!! Overall experience was great Room was clean and newly remodeled
Couple
John from Kansas City, MO
March 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Columbia
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg