Courtyard By Marriott Columbia

Courtyard By Marriott Columbia

Courtyard By Marriott Columbia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3301 Lemone Industrial Boulevard
Columbia, MO 65201

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Columbia in Columbia

# 2 of 34 hotels in Columbia
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Columbia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Columbia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgar Springs, MO
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was amazing. The room was amazing. There was a pool and the conference area was very nice.
When I pay for a 3 star room and I have to pay an additional fee for breakfast. I just felt a bit jiped by their cheapness since the closest restaurant was over 2 miles away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
March 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
Comfy bed, beautiful room
Had a reservation for the night after this stay that came with the room block. They repeatedly refused prepayment. When we got back to the hotel after our wedding was over, they had sold it to someone else. They did comp a room at the Fairfield.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Shawnee, KS
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and beautiful. The staff was very polite and personable.

A great buy!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, MO
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Have stayed here several times before and will again.
Couple
Elizabeth from Cambridge, IL
December 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was attractive and clean.
Drunk, loud, obnoxious guests next door who were smoking. We had to call at 2:30 am to tell the desk to get them to shut up. It was unfortunate because we really needed the sleep. They didn't have a continental breakfast and the café was overpriced.
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Saint Louis, MO
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean and modern, there was a coffee shop with breakfast options available, in addition to a little convenience corner at the front desk. Little unexpected extras like a sea salt scrub in the room.
It was listed in the "university" area, but it was pretty far away from downtown and the university, compared to some other available hotels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Algonquin, IL
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great friendly staff. We needed extra towels and a roll away bed - they were very pleasant and prompt to provide the requested items.
No free breakfast. There is a breakfast service counter but a little pricey - we skipped it and had to go to a local drive thru which added time to our trip.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, MO
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Hills, KS
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a beautiful, clean hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.
A few minor irritations existed. 1) The TV was difficult to use except to purchase a movie. 2) The shower head did not work properly in room 225. 3) The video checkout didn't work 4) The pool was closed.

In general it was a very nice venue and met or exceeded most of my expectations.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Columbia
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.