Courtyard By Marriott Colorado Springs South

Courtyard By Marriott Colorado Springs South in Colorado Springs

Courtyard By Marriott Colorado Springs South

Courtyard By Marriott Colorado Springs South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2570 Tenderfoot Hill Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Colorado Springs South in Colorado Springs

# 18 of 87 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Colorado Springs South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Colorado Springs South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Colorado Springs South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eugene from Johnstown, CO
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
excellent location good restaurants walking distance. very clean friendly staff. Exactly what you would expect from Courtyard Marriott
Connie from Colorado Springs, CO
November 10, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Delta, CO
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!!! It was one of the best rooms I. Have been in awhile.
Nothing.... All was perfect!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It clean
No

It clean quite close to shopping center and restaurant

Couple
Sara from Aurora, CO
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. The room was very nice and comfortable.
I didnt like that a free breakfast was not included.

The ladie that worked at night was such a wonderful and very helpful ladie.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great place for the price. Really couldn't ask for too much more at such a low cost. Would definitely stay again for the price.
Location not too great, but not bad either. Nothing real negative to say.

Clean. Got two beds and lots of room both nights I stayed. Staff kind enough to let me check in early on the next day. Some decent amenities nearby.

Debra from Tulsa, OK
August 22, 2014
10.0
Marriott has beautiful, clean rooms with the most comfotable beds on the planet!
Debra from Tulsa, OK
August 22, 2014
3.0
The air didnt work in our first room so we were moved to a 2nd smaller room which we had difficulty keeping a comfortable temp. No elevators! Veey inconvenient to carry luggage & belongings upstairs. Pool was closed

Dont stay here if you can avoid it.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Colorado Springs South
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Colorado Springs South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg