Courtyard By Marriott Cocoa Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Cocoa Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Cocoa Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3435 N. Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

# 4 of 28 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Cocoa Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Cocoa Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Indira from Orlando, FL
August 14, 2014
10.0
Staff
No

Amazing service and Michael at front desk reales the desk for us to stay

Couple
Andre from Lr. Sackville, Canada
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, Beautiful lobby. Easy access to beach.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, Canada
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location and excellent spacious room.
I wish there had a breakfast included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
a
It was not directly on the beach. If I select the highest star and priced hotel to go to the beach I would want the hotel to be directly on the beach not to have to lug all my stuff through a couple parking lot to even reach the beach

q

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennipher from Lakeland, FL
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was the nicest courtyard we have seen. The location is awesome!
Although the staff was nice, 2 out of 3 seemed disengaged, especially the Starbucks employees, I tried to check out and I don't think she looked at me once.

The hotel itself is very clean. There was a fire lit in the pit at night and the pool although it held a lot of people, did not feel crowded. Each room has a balcony and you can walk to the beach or restaurants and surf shops within minutes.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Universal City, TX
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Was fairly close to beach access walkway.
I do not like the staff walking around the front desk, standing so close and then giving gestures and directions to the elevators. This ccorporate gibberish for touchy feely needs to stop, it is offensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Billy from Winter Park, FL
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was everything to be expected from a Courtyard by Marriot.
Being a beach location it is to be expected that the rooms have an odor to them. But it was not a major issue as we spent most of our time in the ocean.

I would highly recommend this Hotel. It is not on the water, but a very short walk to the ocean. Hotel staff was great even let us get our room many hours early on July 4th Holiday. With the Hotel being PACKED the staff was able to handle the crowd and keep the excellent service necessary.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Milledgeville, GA
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Meeting people and spending time with family.
Lunch food was mediocre at best. Selections were limited and generic buffet style.

Good trip for the money. Very clean, 2/3's of the staff was outstanding, while the other 1/3 was what I would consider college summer help. They were not too helpful and always tried to get out of helping by saying they didn't know and would not try to go find out and give you the look as if you were a bother.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nick from Panama City Beach, FL
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Marriott properties and always good
not enough parking

Very nice facility

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Southaven, MS
June 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We ordered a second room and they were able to give us adjoining rooms.
The hotel did not have our room ready on time. The staff was unhelpful, I had to call the Marriott elite line and complain for them to even help me. Housekeeping only does the bear minimum, you will find black mold in the bathroom and dust on everything.

If you are looking for a mediocre hotel in a nice location this is the place for you.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Cocoa Beach
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg