Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile in Chicago

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
165 East Ontario Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location, the cleanliness, the Starbucks and the bar
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Rachel from Burlington, IA
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was so friendly. I left my phone in a cab and they got it back fronme!
Couple
Amar from Louisville, KY
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Bloomington, IL
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carlos from Phoenix, AZ
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Alex the Front desk manager was amazing!! Not only did he help me with an early check information over the phone he also made recommendations of where I could park my 9'6" moving truck in the city and personally walked out of the building to get me a cab!
Everything was amazing!!

All of the staff was friendly and everything from the staff, common areas and rooms were very clean!!! I'm an "A" type personality and those small things make a big difference to me.

Couple
Kelly from Amarillo, TX
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Curtis from Westland, MI
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Some of the staff was helpful. Great location
Never gave me my valet ticket, spent over a hour for them to locate my car and they ended up giving my ticket to somebody else (thankful my car was not stolen). Phone up stairs didn't not work. Just a bad experience for a two day trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peters, MO
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff
No - we enjoyed everything

Starbucks in the lobby

Couple
Mashari from Allentown, PA
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Claypool, IN
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location and how clean the rooms were. The staff was fantastic as well. Very friendly and accomodating.
No.

Parking was convenient. The staff was friendly and informative as we had not stayed there before. We enjoyed our room and our stay.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg