Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
165 East Ontario Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile in Chicago

# 17 of 188 hotels in Chicago
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The rewards points are not showing up on my account.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
the location was great, the staff was helpful and friendly.
Their was mold growing on the wallpaper in the shower. The public area's were small and not very comfortable. the value for what we got was fine.
Couple
Gerald from Bloomingdale, IL
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and price
Nothing----Starbuck's closed?

No complaints---quiet and clean

Solo Traveler
Sara from Richmond, IN
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Price was reasonable. Rooms were very large, clean, comfortable. We ate breakfast in the restaurant. The food was very good and reasonably-priced. I would stay here again.
Service in the restaurant was mediocre, but it was just our server.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, MI
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel is in very good location, beds were nice, room was quiet, good workout room.
Not as fancy as some hotels but that's not an issue for me.Hate paying 50.00 for overnight parking but it was right next doorand I have had to pay more in Chicago.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, CT
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful. The room was very nice. I loved the location, which was convenient for everything.
John from Golden, CO
April 28, 2015
10.0
great room--top floor corner
no
Group Traveler
Pamela from Canton, OH
April 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location, very friendly staff, nice room.
There were no problems.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christena from Spencerville, IN
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We've stayed at this hotel twice now while visiting Chicago !!! Very good service and very friendly and helpful customer service !!! Hands down will be coming back !!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelley from La Porte, IN
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was Amazing! the rooms were large, clean and very comfortable. I have stayed at at least a dozen different hotels downtown Chicago, this was one of the best by far!
The elevators are a little slow, but that is the only negative I can give.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.