Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview in Glenview

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1801 Milwaukee Ave
Glenview, IL 60025

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview in Glenview

# 3 of 6 hotels in Glenview
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Young from Northbrook, IL
July 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe Center, IL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Peaceful and had good outdoor space.
The attention to detail was lacking by the cleaning staff. From half or mostly used lotion and shampoo containers to dirty towels just not up to par.

Nice sized room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Cumberland, IN
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
When we have stayed at other hotels we wanted to go swimming but due to medical conditions I would not be able to go because the water would just be too cold for my body. The pool at this hotel was very warmm and satisfying which was GREAT FOR US
I thought when they said breakfats is from 6-10am that meant complimentary breakfast but you had to pay for breakfast and they did not have a wide variety in items to choose from either

The hotel was great overall and the staff was more than nice we already said we would like to stay here when we come back to Glenview and would recommend it to friends family and yes to colleagues as well

Liangzong from Peoria Heights, IL
July 22, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Carmel, IN
July 20, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paul from Milwaukee, WI
July 18, 2014
7.0
The location and ease of finding it. Their signs cannot be missed. The staff was helpful when asked.
I did not like finding hair in one of the drinking glasses in room.

This hotel offered free internet. The breakfast was al la carte.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevens Point, WI
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything: location, quality, cleanliness, staff, convenience. This is now my go-to hotel when I visit Chicago.
N/A

The staff were especially friendly and helpful. I stay at a lot of hotels and I've never been more impressed with the quality of the staff and accommodations.

Couple
Jin from Kalamazoo, MI
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Lincoln, NE
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg