Hotels in Glenview

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1801 Milwaukee Ave
Glenview, IL 60025

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview in Glenview

# 3 of 6 hotels in Glenview
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gridley, IL
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was in construction and we were not told this when booked. No work out room. No whirlpool. Lynn at front desk on check in very helpful and friendly. She was great.
Couple
Warren from Battle Creek, MI
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Newly renovated - we must have been the first ones to use room!
Not Really, They were just finishing the renovation so some moving around to accomodate.

Good location for this weekend. Well worth the money spent.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Cottage Grove, MN
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was warm and welcoming.
They are remodeling so there is a lot of work going on.

Had their breakfast and it was wonderful. We all had different choices and we were all were very pleased with our breakfast!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tareq from Omaha, NE
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, this was by far one of the worst....
Lots of maintenance issues,not clean ...lots of dust...etc
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
March 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The night clerk was awful. I was traveling with a 13 year old girl and we felt very unsafe trying to find out rooms. Security doors were left unlocked at 11:30 at night. No parking anywhere near our room.

I think you should not have this hotel as a Priceline choice until their remodel is complete.

Business Traveler
Robert from Fond Du Lac, WI
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Chicago, IL
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sharon from Indianapolis, IN
July 3, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Honestly, it was average
there were no mirrors in the room only over the bathroom sink. Not good lighting in the vanity area. For the price I would think there would be a free continental breakfast like most hotels of this style.
Group Traveler
Sara from Franklin, TN
June 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds were fantastic
Not one.

This hotel was great. A great price, great service, great rooms, a great value. Definitely would stay again!

Solo Traveler
Suzy from San Marcos, CA
May 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the location and the room itself.
It was fine, no complaints.

The hotel was very clean, staff was nice and helpful, room was very nice, plenty of parking and different doors to get in and it was in a good location.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg