Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview in Glenview

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1801 Milwaukee Ave
Glenview, IL 60025

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview in Glenview

# 3 of 6 hotels in Glenview
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Greg from West Bloomfield, MI
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenn from Bettendorf, IA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large room. Beds were comfortable. Staff was outstanding!
2:00 a.m. party in the courtyard. After being up for a while, I finally figured out that I could turn the room fan to "on," and it covered up most of the noise.

Overall, a positive experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
The shower only room gave me a "Motel 6" feel. I expect a 3 star hotel to have a regular bathtub.

The Courtyard used to be for business traveller when I travelled a lot in the early 2000's. Then, I like the coffee in the lobby and morning breakfast. They are all gone from this Courtyard now.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Omaha, NE
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
very clean
ran out of towels at pool area Saturday night.

friendly staff, very clean, room layout great.

Couple
Sanford from Plainview, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean Room, clean shower, located on corner of busy intersection, easy in and out
Odd layout of room and therefore location of television. Had to lay on left side to see TV and wife had to lay at odd angle to see over me to TV
Solo Traveler
Greg from West Bloomfield, MI
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, modern rooms.
No

Very clean and modern. Friendly staff. Nice pool.

Michal from Schiller Park, IL
August 28, 2014
10.0
This hotel took the opportunity to make some changes They're going in a good direction
...

Clean and well equipped rooms

Solo Traveler
Victor from Denver, CO
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's clean, safe, comfortable, and the room was a nice size.
I had to point the remote for the television in my room just right to get the channels to switch. I think I'll live.

The hotel is clean, convenient, and comfortable. It's not fancy, but staying here was a top-notch experience. It's close to a variety of shops and restaurants, just off the toll-way, and offers easy access to other NorthWest suburbs, the NorthShore, as well as the City of Chicago. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kowasky from Bloomington, IL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful. It was in between Brookfield zoo and six flags which is where we visited so that was a plus. Great room with a nice patio which the kids enjoyed. The pool was very warm.
The shower only went to warm and we would have preferred a hotter shower but it was still manageable.

Great hotel to stay in. Very quiet.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Madison, WI
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg