Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview/Northbrook

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview/Northbrook

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview/Northbrook Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1801 Milwaukee Ave
Glenview, IL 60025

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview/Northbrook in Glenview

# 2 of 5 hotels in Glenview
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview/Northbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview/Northbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview/Northbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ortonville, MI
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location. Close to my destination
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenville, IL
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating when I asked for a room on a higher floor. The room was clean and nicely decorated.
Air conditioning / heat didn't work very well. Room was very difficult to cool off. Mattress seemed old. It was uncomfortable. Hallway felt dated and a bit rough. Very difficult to get into the hotel parking lot based on where it was situated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was nice and quiet. The room was beautiful.
Only thing I didn't like was when I went swimming with my son there was dead flies on the floor and the pool.
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, FL
October 6, 2015
8.0
Excellent check in process, probably one of the fastest I've experienced.
A bit complex to find coming off the Interstate and I actually got lost leaving for the airport, a wrong first turn.

Starbucks coffee for sale in the lobby and a Dunkin right across the street. Normal hotel room, nothing notable, except maybe the ice cold bathroom floors.

Group Traveler
Barbara from Tolono, IL
September 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The spa was spacious l. Hopefully the jets will be functioning
The bed I choose had some typ. Pop oh
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, NH
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was perfect. Not too far from O'Hare and events into the city. The hotel was great for our quick trip (2 overnights). Staff was very polite and accommodating. Just what we expected from a Marriott. Will stay again, good experience!

Have interior courtyards with a firepit area to sit around.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Seonjung from Middleton, WI
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean and nice hotel women .
not include any snack

nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Palm Sprigs, FL
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean ans great location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly and the rooms were quite nice.
The location is not great as you cannot easily walk to a grocery store or much else. A little smell in the room.

It was nice and quiet. The beds are comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Thousand Oaks, CA
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was up to the usual Courtyard standards, including the information/TV jumbo screen in the lobby.
n/a
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview/Northbrook
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Glenview/Northbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.