Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elgin/West Dundee

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elgin/West Dundee

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elgin/West Dundee Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2175 Marriott Drive
West Dundee, IL 60118

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elgin/West Dundee in Elgin

# 4 of 9 hotels in Elgin
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elgin/West Dundee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elgin/West Dundee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elgin/West Dundee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from Streator, IL
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
There was no breakfast which was very disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Elgin, IL
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, friendly staff, reasonable prices, near lots of eateries
Pool smaller than I thought
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Magnolia, DE
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to where I was training was great. I also liked the breakfast menu (not free continental but the food was cooked well and coffee good).
TV was small and more than half the channels were analog, TV showed them as grainy. Changing channels was sluggish. The only other gripe was the water had an odor to it. Whether in the shower or cleaning my hands, both areas had a weird smelling water...

Front lobby/rest area/dining nook are large, decorated well and with good furniture to sit on. Pool area was decent sized and had a whirlpool/hot tub. Workout room covered all necessities for me with an Elliptical and Treadmill. Courtyard had very lush green grass and was tidy looking. All around, it met my expectations being a Marriott branded hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bettendorf, IA
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cong from Flushing, NY
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Luxemburg, WI
March 4, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, IL
February 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was met with smiling faces and room was very nice!
N/a
Couple
Dawne from Chicago, IL
February 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
this hotel had a beautiful foyer area with couches and a fireplace-it was cozy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Krista from Trimble, MO
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Ease of check in and good staff at desk
Seems walls are a bit thin. Could hear music from another room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, WI
November 6, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
It was convenient. It was clean. The room was very nice.
It was very, very loud. Doors slamming all night long. Running in the halls, etc. Poor nights sleep.

The hotel was nice, but I don't want to go there again because of the noise.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elgin/West Dundee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Elgin/West Dundee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.