Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown River North

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown River North in Chicago

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown River North

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown River North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
30 East Hubbard
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown River North in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 472 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown River North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown River North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Canton, MI
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brea, CA
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff are very friendly and always try to help. Room is clean. Location is really, really convenient. Considering the price, this is really a bargain.
The sound isolation is not very good so you can hear the traffic downstairs.
Janet from Northwood, IA
June 25, 2014
10.0
The friendly staff and excellent restaurant!

The patio space is so unique and fun!

Group Traveler
Tracy from Florissant, MO
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was great.
$57 valet parking was the only parking option.

I can't say enough about the staff. Everyone one was nice, whether we were asking for a late night place to eat at the front desk or just passing a maintenance worker in the hall. Everyone was sincerely happy to see us.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from East Aurora, NY
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful!

The staff here was the best we have ever experienced in Chicago!!! They were so kind and helpful!!! I will stay here again just because of the kindness we experienced while we were staying in this hotel. It is also a beautiful hotel with a great restaurant and donut shop inside!!!

Ray from Danville, IL
June 23, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ray from Danville, IL
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great Location.
Many areas have outdated carpet. Gym room counters very outdated.

Great Location. Friendly staff. Nice Gym.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huber Heights, OH
June 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Munster, IN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very helpful and extremely friendly. I asked for an later checkout time and they had no problem giving me an extra 2 hours. Was perfect.

Location is great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown River North
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg