Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
30 East Hubbard
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 565 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Barbara from Lebanon, IN
April 9, 2015
10.0
Two adults and for children it was close to the places we wanted to go to. The pool and hot tub was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, MI
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location and staff was very helpful and friendly
N/a
Group Traveler
Amy from New Buffalo, MI
April 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Wonderful experience! Amazing staff, very helpful and kind. I have no complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Schererville, IN
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool, excellent bakery/coffee shop/restaurant onsite, close to mag mile, comfortable beds, staff was extremely friendly and helpful, allowed early check-in, and the price was incredible!
Pool was a little chilly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, IL
March 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
Bathroom toilet broke twice. Upon our arrival and in the middle of the night so we were not able to use our bathroom. Also the TV was not working. There was sound but no picture.

Disappointed and upset that we had to pay for a room that we couldn't use because of our broken toilet.

Group Traveler
Jillian from Richfield, MN
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything!
No

Great location! Close to everything. Staff were all very helpful.

Couple
Chris from Omaha, NE
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect. Walking distance to everything we wanted to do.
Parking was a bit high priced.

I would stay there again. It was very nice.

Couple
Khoa from Houston, TX
March 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location, pretty clean room, and free Wi-Fi.
Room & bathroom amenities were a bit out dated. Not much of a view.
Couple
John from Wildwood, MO
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful hotel. Went for long weekend for anniversary. Nice large room, very clean, only 2 blocks from Michigan Ave. and close to lots of restaurants. Everyone was super friendly and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel
Parking price - $62/night - though every hotel in Chicago seems the same.
Couple
Kelly from Dekalb, IL
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the bed and the room itself.
I was afraid to touch anything in the hotel room since it seemed that everything in the room you had to pay extra for...even wifi. I also could hear the hotel room next to me.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.