Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
30 East Hubbard
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 698 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
January 10, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was decent, just a few blocks away from Michigan Avenue and the Chicago River.
Very noisy from the cars/traffic/fire trucks driving by throughout the day and night. Also, it would have been nice to have a free breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
January 6, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vincenzo from Streamwood, IL
January 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wesley from Aurora, IL
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and quiet. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.
The sauna was not quite working but overall it was a good stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Polo, IL
December 28, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Davenport, IA
December 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location. Davanti Enoteca restaurant was good with a good happy hour and Glazed and Infused Doughnuts which is also downstairs was delicious! Room was plenty spacious for the 2 of us and the beds were comfortable and clean.
Called to request a late check out on Sunday morning and was informed I would have to come down to the front desk with my ID. Went down to the front desk and told that it was taken care of, there was no need for me to come down. Slightly confusing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location, staff were friendly and accommodating.
Very noisy area, you can hear noise all night. Room was drafty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northville, MI
December 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
November 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was clean
When I checked in they gave me the key to a room that was already occupied. I got into the room and saw someone in the bathroom who was quite startled to see me in there. I had to go back 7 stories to get another key to a new room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
November 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.