Courtyard By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown in Chattanooga

Courtyard By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
200 Chestnut Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown in Chattanooga

# 21 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. Completely non smoking. Clean. Very friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was the best!! You're within walking distance to the main attractions in Chattanooga. The IMAX is across the street. The Tennessee Aquarium is a block away. The TN River is less than 5 mins away. You can walk to the Walnut Street Bridge.
The Bistro, their in house restaurant is expensive. A breakfast sandwich and glass of OJ was over $10.

I can't say enough about the location. Once you park your car, you can walk to everything in the Riverfront area (AT&T Field, Bluffs Art District, Riverwalk). I had a room with two beds and a love seat. My room was very spacious. Lots of light. Though I faced the river and aquarium, noise was limited. The hot tub was great! The pool area and outdoor patio was clean. $8 a day for parking is a steal. Compared to most cities. Check in took less than 10 mins. The free 10 min parking out front to check in and unload is great. I would definitely stay here again if I can. This may be the closest hotel to the river. If you plan on staying in the Riverfront area, this hotel is your best choice. The free shuttle that takes you to other sections of downtown Chattanooga is less than a block away. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Suwanee, GA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location! It was in the best spot possible for us to walk to everything.
I didn't like that you had to pay for parking additionally.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location was great...smack in downtown next to the aquarium
n/a

we had a great experience...loved it

Couple
Debra from Nashville, TN
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very convienant downtown attractions
Was surprised on how well I Did Not sleep....mattress may need upgrading. Usually I can sleep anywhere.

Parking is off site, around the corner and you had to pay for each night you stayed $8.00+tax

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramer, TN
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very close to everything downtown.
You had to walk a little to the parking garage.

It was very clean and kid friendly. It is within walking distance to everything in downtown Chattanooga.

Couple
Megan from Evansville, IN
September 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and cleanliness
Parking was $8 but didn't mention it online
Group Traveler
Stephen from Rocky Face, GA
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location on the shuttle line near lot's of stuff to do.
Group Traveler
Kiersten from Athens, GA
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
amazing! staff are friendly and willing to help with whatever you need! hotel was awesome!
Couple
Rhonda from Douglasville, GA
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, nice helpful staff, the cafe had an excellent breakfast.
No.

Great location, staff willing to help. Clean and refreshing.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg