Courtyard By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
200 Chestnut Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown in Chattanooga

# 10 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, TN
August 1, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was very spacious and had a gret view. Definitely recommend.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Birmingham, AL
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Over priced, old
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
no

It's location was perfect for the activities we wanted to do.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenient
No restaurant

An additional fee of $20 for what? ?

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temperance, MI
May 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to restaurants, it's really nice to not have to drive once you get there. The staff was very nice and helpful.
The hotel does not have a free breakfast in the morning, the Starbucks is nice though.
Couple
Jade from Gallatin, TN
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was fantastic! The extra bonus of a small balcony was a nice surprise.
I thought that starbucks coffee packets were in other Marriotts we have stayed in. This one did not. The starbucks/bistro was very confusing about which was which, when they served what, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Madison, AL
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elmer Mary from Sarasota, FL
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean!
None,

Very good place to stay, especially if your staying for several days and seeing the sights. We were just overnite guests and left early the next day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Allison from Birmingham, AL
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location and great staff
You have to pay for parking and no free breakfast. It's also been a week and I still have pending charges from the hotel. I reserved two rooms one has been credited and one has not.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from N.Prince George, VA
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Perfect location
Parking was awkward
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chattanooga Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.