Courtyard By Marriott Charlottesville North

Courtyard By Marriott Charlottesville North in Charlottesville

Courtyard By Marriott Charlottesville North

Courtyard By Marriott Charlottesville North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
638 Hillsdale Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22901

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Charlottesville North in Charlottesville

# 4 of 27 hotels in Charlottesville
Based on 367 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Charlottesville North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlottesville North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Charlottesville North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast should be included with room fair for such hotel class.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
October 15, 2014
8.0
The beds were extremely comfortable - it can be hard for me to fall asleep in a hotel, but I was out like a light. It was also in a perfect location - right on the main drag into town, meaning I could easily get around.
It was difficult to access my room from the hotel itself, as it was sort of off to a corner, and the hotel didn't feel like it was designed with this in mind.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomsbury, NJ
October 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
while the desk said the pool and hot tub were open, the hot tub was not on and the water was very cold.
Business Traveler
Karen from Wimberley, TX
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, clean rooms.

This Courtyard by Marriott certainly lived up to it's name. Nice location, and clean, large rooms.

Couple
Lisa from Chillicothe, OH
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was non smoking and everything was fresh and clean.
No complimentary breakfast.

Room was very spacious.

Business Traveler
Verne from Monroeton, PA
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Lots of restaurants and shopping within short distance.
no.

Nice indoor pool area, pleasant, spacious courtyard. Easy access to route 29.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeway, TX
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is very stylish, contemporary and simply excellent!

I would give this hotel 4 stars for overall customer satisfaction,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonburg, VA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beavercreek, OH
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Size of room. Very clean. Hot tub n indoor pool. Free wi fi
Bistro hours could be extended. Layout of hotel took some getting used to. Corridor was endless and there were dead ends where we had to go back to the elevator. Additional signs on walls and near elevators would help.

Pleasant stay . Convenient to what we were doing. Vending machine did not refund my $2 when it was out of bottled water. I didn't think to call front desk as they may have reimbursed me.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Charlottesville North
(1 - 10 of 177 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlottesville North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg