Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Concord

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Concord

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Concord Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7201 Scott Padgett Pkwy
Concord, NC 28027

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Concord in Concord

# 4 of 17 hotels in Concord
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Concord
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Concord

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Margaret from Wayne, NJ
July 2, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved that every employee I came in contact with had a smile on their face and wished me a good day or good night. I also loved the Bistro, it was very convenient.
Absolutely nothing!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, SC
April 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Indoor pool and hot tub are miniscule. Batteries in the remote needs to be replaced, even after I notified the front desk, it still wasn't done when I checked out the next morning.
Solo Traveler
David from Mount Airy, NC
April 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
close to track
nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sebrina from Thomasville, GA
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The moving tv platform & fold out couch
Not enough pillows or blankets. Refrigerator didn't work. Our food spoiled. Staff was NOT accomodating in relation to the major parking issues.
Solo Traveler
Shanita from Charlotte, NC
March 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley from Raleigh, NC
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was conveniently located; however there were no complimentary snacks for the kids. I was there for a family reunion and Embassy Suites allowed early check in without paying for another nights stay but Courtyard did not.Was evacuated at 3am for fire.
The clerk on duty at time of arrival was not very friendly or accommodating as I had driven through the remnants of Hurricane Hermine with two children and was very tired.I arrived in the very early hours of Saturday morning and was charged for two nights
Couple
Chris from Midland, NC
August 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly front desk staff, clean room, great location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Dawsonville, GA
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room
Pool was not really clean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmetto, FL
April 29, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Large room and full restaurant available on site
Needed some minor repairs, wall paper peeling, recaulking and light switch to light over bed in awkward hard to reach spot
Business Traveler
Michelle from Philadelphia, PA
March 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very knowledgeable
Not at all
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Concord
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.