Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy in Charlotte

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
321 West Woodlawn Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beckley, WV
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was nice and clean and full of excitement. .Thanks for a comfortable stay. .
Nothing I didn't like
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Livingstern from Blacksburg, VA
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Proximity to and ease of getting to stadium. Helpful and easy going staff. Clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, NC
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, WV
August 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location
This is our second and last time staying there. We are At&T customers and we could not use our phones! The last time we were there we were told they were working on this. This stay was 3 months before this one. Never again.

The room was fine EXCEPT the shower curtain liner was covered in mold! AWFUL

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was amazing, they were very accommodating. The hotel room was clean and it was a pleasurable stay.
Claudette from Jacksonville, FL
May 12, 2014
10.0
The room was clean, staff friendly, location was great right by expressway, parking free
Yes I did not like walking so far too my room. I like to be close too the elevator.

You have a very nice hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherokee, NC
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was nice, the front desk clerk was welcoming. We were on a 3 night stay, we did not use the bar or market downstairs but would have liked to;if we were not on a tight schedule. Housekeeping kept our room nice & cleab during our stay.
The room was good & well maintained, however the only downside was there was only 3 bath towels in the room. We had 4 people with us & it was not enough but it was easily taken care of by housekeeping.

The hotel is in a very convenient area near all major event places/airport, I booked this hotel for its proximity to the Motor speedway for the Carolina Rebellion. It has a very pool, gym area. A place to view & print your boarding passes. Overall a very nice hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg