Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy in Charlotte

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
321 West Woodlawn Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerfield, NC
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff very accommodating, extremely clean and inviting. Atmosphere very warm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, CT
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
lobby, facilities and staff
Our room seemed dull......clean but dull...and we did not enjoy being on the lower ground floor. Room had a slight smell about it....sort of like a basement. I think any room on an upper level would have been much much better.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
January 6, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
December 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Parking was easily accessible. Hotel is near I 77 and 85 andhas a clean and appealing lobby. The room was very clean.Staff is professional without being unnecessarily intrusive.Check-in and check-out was a smooth and easy process.
Business Traveler
Steve from Indianapolis, IN
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The convenient bar and restaurant. The staff was great. Rooms were good
My cell phone could not get a signal in my room. Front desk said it had something to do with AT&T signal. I had to leave the room to send texts or make calls...not good
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Atlanta, GA
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent customer service and it was very clean.
I have no complaints.
Business Traveler
Al from Pinehurst, NC
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Forrest from Simi Valle, CA
November 12, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The renovations were nice.
The hotel was not up to par with Marriott location standards. When I walked in to check in, staff that were clocked in and clocked out were blocking 2 of the 3 check in desks and amenities were not discussed at all.

Be more attentive to your guests.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loris, SC
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very nice without being very expensive.
There was nothing I did not like.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg