Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy in Charlotte

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
321 West Woodlawn Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Claudette from Jacksonville, FL
May 12, 2014
10.0
The room was clean, staff friendly, location was great right by expressway, parking free
Yes I did not like walking so far too my room. I like to be close too the elevator.

You have a very nice hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherokee, NC
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was nice, the front desk clerk was welcoming. We were on a 3 night stay, we did not use the bar or market downstairs but would have liked to;if we were not on a tight schedule. Housekeeping kept our room nice & cleab during our stay.
The room was good & well maintained, however the only downside was there was only 3 bath towels in the room. We had 4 people with us & it was not enough but it was easily taken care of by housekeeping.

The hotel is in a very convenient area near all major event places/airport, I booked this hotel for its proximity to the Motor speedway for the Carolina Rebellion. It has a very pool, gym area. A place to view & print your boarding passes. Overall a very nice hotel.

Solo Traveler
Teresa from Fort Myers, FL
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The overall comfort of this hotel was restful and had everything I needed being a stranded traveler. From the coffee, toiletries, and extra pillows IN THE ROOM, helped me relax after the hectic traveling days. I was able to kickback in my room, aahhh!
I was so impressed with this hotel, I have no complaints!

I was ending my trip from Aruba, and had my flight home cancelled. I arrived at the wrong Marriot/court yard by shuttle, but was taken to my correct hotel. The shuttle operators, desk clerks and the entire staff made my unexpected stay enjoyable. The rooms was comfortable, showers clean and hot, and all the extras were supplied in the room. After traveling all day and dealing with the hectic airport/shuttle experience, to be able to kickback in my room and relax was wonderful. The view from my window, the coffee in the room and those beds, it was a very peaceful evening. I was a single woman traveling alone, I felt safe and didn't feel that I was penalized on my room rate. I was able to get a flight out the following night, and after checking out, I hung out in the lobby, reading my book and was cozy and lounging on the couch. I was very thankful to be able to book a room during this storm, to pay a decent rate and to have that personalized service to make me feel special. ...read more

Cheryl from Holly Springs, NC
February 14, 2014
8.0
It was clean and modern
We waited in the cold at the airport in the cold for a shuttle that never came. We called to arrange it but they never showed. We finally gave up, took a taxi and when we checked in the driver was hanging out in the lobby.

Good food and bar options. Felt very clean and well done.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
February 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, safe and well managed. Employees were all helpful and friendly. During snow storms, employees pitched in to make guests comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms and common areas. Very close to downtown.
Train tracks ran nest to the parking lot... no need for a 5:30 am wake-up call. Outdoor Pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delano, MN
October 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
location & price
didn't notice

I liked the hotel. It was clean & convenient.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopewell, VA
May 8, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice room; staff was most helpful enjoyed my stay
Couple
Jacqueline from Spartanburg, SC
October 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and clean, loved the bathroom.
Nothing, I liked everything.

This hotel is up to date with current amenities. The rooms are spacious and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Napoleon from Jamaica, NY
June 9, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
They keep up the lining on beds.
Poor maintenance/pool wasn't cleaned out/stains in man lobby and floors.

Simple poor I feel that I should be refund for this week stay.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg