Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy in Charlotte

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
321 West Woodlawn Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Steve from Indianapolis, IN
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The convenient bar and restaurant. The staff was great. Rooms were good
My cell phone could not get a signal in my room. Front desk said it had something to do with AT&T signal. I had to leave the room to send texts or make calls...not good
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Atlanta, GA
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent customer service and it was very clean.
I have no complaints.
Business Traveler
Al from Pinehurst, NC
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Forrest from Simi Valle, CA
November 12, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The renovations were nice.
The hotel was not up to par with Marriott location standards. When I walked in to check in, staff that were clocked in and clocked out were blocking 2 of the 3 check in desks and amenities were not discussed at all.

Be more attentive to your guests.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loris, SC
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very nice without being very expensive.
There was nothing I did not like.
Solo Traveler
Joanne from Murrells Inlet, SC
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
very nice ,clean room
I was woken up several time very early by banging , and lots of noise,suspecting My room was located under the fitness room. Finally at 8 am I couldn't deal with the sounds of the treadmill and ck out.My suspicion was correct.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colbert, WA
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
October 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, NC
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room and wonderful and informative staff.
A little difficult to get in and out of but trivial compared to the pluses.

Great location for visiting the Billy Graham library, Nascar Hall of Fame, Aviation Museum, and much more.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Pkwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg