Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2700 Little Rock Road
Charlotte, NC 28214

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Merion, PA
January 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
We arrived very late and they were extremely friendly and accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Nathan from Manteca, CA
January 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Very close to the airport
The room I checked into had not been cleaned. There were dirty towels on the bathroom floor, one of the beds had been slept in, and the previous tenants garbage was still around the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The 4-11 staff on the front desk was very nice and helpful.
Room were not ready at check in time. Waited more than an hour. Pool area was dirty and moldy. Room was nice on the surface, but one could see staining on the ceilings, bathroom was cracked and dirty. Were not allowed to put a roll away into the roo
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IN
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The employees did a wonderful job very pleasant and accomidating.
Nothing.... met all my needs
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very convenient to the airport and the shuttle to the airport was wonderful. It left right on time and saved us the hassle of parking etc..
Wanted to eat dinner at the bistro at the hotel but they were out of chicken. And 80% of their menu has items that contain chicken.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexis, NC
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was fairly clean
No microwave in room, food is not fresh and over priced for what you get. It is basically frozen processed food put in the microwave. Would be better to just get something in airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 7, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dana from Dallas, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was excellent, very friendly. We had a flight cancellation and had to get a hotel room. There was a free shuttle to and from the airport.
The furniture in the lobby is so uncomfortable. We waited for the shuttle in the morning.
Couple
Brent from Sparta, NC
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazingly helpful. The room was excellent. The bed was great

The arranged a shuttle to the airport and also to be picked up that alone was very helpful

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby, NC
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Pleasant atmosphere. Friendliness. Five star smiles! (^_^)
None.

In fact, my family from Japan stayed in this hotel. When I checked the room in for them, I had a wonderful and positive experience. Everybody was very nice and very helpful. I thought we received the one of the best services from them!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.