Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2700 Little Rock Road
Charlotte, NC 28214

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 7, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dana from Dallas, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was excellent, very friendly. We had a flight cancellation and had to get a hotel room. There was a free shuttle to and from the airport.
The furniture in the lobby is so uncomfortable. We waited for the shuttle in the morning.
Couple
Brent from Sparta, NC
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazingly helpful. The room was excellent. The bed was great

The arranged a shuttle to the airport and also to be picked up that alone was very helpful

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby, NC
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Pleasant atmosphere. Friendliness. Five star smiles! (^_^)
None.

In fact, my family from Japan stayed in this hotel. When I checked the room in for them, I had a wonderful and positive experience. Everybody was very nice and very helpful. I thought we received the one of the best services from them!

Couple
Ray from Abbeville, SC
November 25, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very nice room!
We were given misleading information about leaving our car there and using the airport shuttle. When I called I was told it was $7.00 a day when I arrived we were told $50 up to a week. We ended up driving to airport and paid $15.00 for three days.
Couple
Robert from Grayling, MI
April 7, 2013
Couple
7.0
it was close to the airport.
at times staff was unattentive and not found. early morning checkout for flight could not find front desk personnel to coordinate van transfer.
Couple
Craig from Hampshire, IL
March 25, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location
Deadbolt on door didn't work

"Bistro" closes at 10 PM, SHARP. If you are getting there late in the evening, better plan to eat somewhere else.Staff was very friendly, lobby was nice. Location was great! 5 minutes to the airport at 5:30 AM.

Couple
Katryna from Knightdale, NC
May 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff & great location
No breakfast

Overall, this hotel is what I expected. Friendly staff, clean, attractive rooms and common areas were all things I expected from this hotel

Business Traveler
Samira from Kent, WA
October 1, 2011
Business Traveler
5.0
it was conviently by a hotel.
it was over rated.

It was over rated....nice but not enough for 3.5 star rating.

Couple
Eric from Wilmington, NC
September 10, 2011
Couple
3.0
The use of the color red.
Mud everywhere!

This hotel should be closed to the public while repairs like these are being made. I fell in the mud/red clay while unloading my car that I had to park 100 yards away from, because 90% of the parking spaces are blocked off. I ruined a pair of Polo shoes, 11" in mud! I asked for towels to clean myself with just to get to my room, which did not have a working telephone! They said they would fix it and never did! What a dump! ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg