Courtyard By Marriott Charleston/Mount Pleasant

Courtyard By Marriott Charleston/Mount Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

Courtyard By Marriott Charleston/Mount Pleasant

Courtyard By Marriott Charleston/Mount Pleasant Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1251 Woodland Avenue
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Charleston/Mount Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

# 4 of 19 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Charleston/Mount Pleasant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charleston/Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Charleston/Mount Pleasant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Tulsa, OK
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were nicely decorated and new, there was a mini fridge. The staff was very courteous and helpful.
it was all good.

The location was convenient to go to the beach, downtown, or anywhere! Free wifi and free parking!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious, quiet location on upper floor with king-sized bed as requested

Shontarra was an excellen sustomer service representative of the Courtyard, both on the telephone and in person as we checked in.

Couple
Christopher from Clarksville, MD
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from North Augusta, SC
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jay from Pawleys Island, SC
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Wendyth from Columbia, SC
July 30, 2014
8.0
I was disappointed that because I bought the room fron a second party we were offered a room with two beds rather than a King. I am sure that they most likely had a room vacant with a King but no go. Pwehaps you should discuss with your partners that this
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton Head Island, SC
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Teresa from Olive Hill, KY
July 16, 2014
10.0
Nice hotel for the price. Convent location to download Charleston. Staff are not very helpful but we didn't need much. Breakfast is great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location
Small pool and had dirty sheets left on pull out couch
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were large and bathrooms were spacious
Hotel was very loud and housekeepers put things in different places than the way we left them ...they also threw away my birth control pills which could ultimately create a huge problem ...IMHO they shouldn't touch the guests personal items At all
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Charleston/Mount Pleasant
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charleston/Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg