Courtyard By Marriott Charleston/Mount Pleasant

Courtyard By Marriott Charleston/Mount Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

Courtyard By Marriott Charleston/Mount Pleasant

Courtyard By Marriott Charleston/Mount Pleasant Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1251 Woodland Avenue
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Charleston/Mount Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

# 4 of 19 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Charleston/Mount Pleasant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charleston/Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Charleston/Mount Pleasant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Randy from Surfside Beach, SC
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rong Hwei from Newtown, PA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Rochester, NY
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
location to beaches and palm trees!
pop machines were always empty and water out of faucet never got cold

thought it was great area easy access to everywhere we wanted to go. was clean and most of the staff were very nice !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
August 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location, free internet
Need to work on cleanliness. Sofa stain marks on it. I wouldn't use it. Stain marks on walls. Could stand some fresh paint. No kind of complimentary breakfast which is unusual these days!

Seems old & dated. Would not stay there again.

Couple
Eric from Charlotte, NC
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
nice surroundings and nice room
foul smell in hallways
Couple
Elizabeth from Lexington, SC
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the arrangement of the room and it was very clean.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, NC
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was beautiful and very clean
I checked in at 10:30pm, front desk staff was not very helpful or friendly. When I got checked in she just handed me my room keys, I had to ask where the room was located. Check out, a staff member walked by the front desk and took my key.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nile from North Chesterfield, VA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Fayetteville, NY
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
It appeared new, was very clean, attractive decor, common spaces very pretty and attractive. A little further out from Charleston, but tucked away a bit off the street which felt more "homey."
A free breakfast would have made it perfect.
Ryan from Charlotte, NC
August 21, 2014
8.0
Convenient location to isle of palms beach, stores, and restaurants.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Charleston/Mount Pleasant
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charleston/Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg