Courtyard By Marriott Charleston Mt. Pleasant

Courtyard By Marriott Charleston Mt. Pleasant

Courtyard By Marriott Charleston Mt. Pleasant Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1251 Woodland Avenue
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Charleston Mt. Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

# 5 of 21 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Charleston Mt. Pleasant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charleston Mt. Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Charleston Mt. Pleasant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
April 9, 2015
8.0
The staff was very fun and entertaining, the rooms were very clean, and the location was very central to where I needed to be.
Family Traveling with Teens
Russell from Williamston, SC
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very welcoming and warm. Perfectly located to the major roads that get you to where you want to go.
TV channel selection so so. Only time it mattered was after a day of fun in the sun.

Hotel is extremely close to Walmart, Target, and other shopping. You can order for delivery Burgers, Chicken, Asian, and Chinese food. Get your seafood on with Plenty of fantastic restaurants close by including Red's. Short drives to Sullivan's Island, The Market, and French Quarter.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, OH
January 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
The beds were comfortable.
The staff were not friendly or helpful. There was not a shuttle as stated on website.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean and well-appointed. The room was big and had a minifridge. The tv remote actually worked well and had a sleep button on it - rare in my hotel stays as of late!
We could hear the people in the room above us really loud, and everytime they flushed the toilet, we knew it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, SC
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was great, pool/hot tube very nice....social area was great too.
remote was hard to use (maybe old)

It's less than a 15 minute drive from downtown Charleston. Nice area, felt very safe.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersvlle, NC
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to the beach at Sullivan's Island.
The walls were very thin, I could hear everything going on outside my room and at night it was difficult to sleep as I could hear the person above me walking loudly all over their room.
Couple
Randy from Surfside Beach, SC
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rong Hwei from Newtown, PA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Rochester, NY
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
location to beaches and palm trees!
pop machines were always empty and water out of faucet never got cold

thought it was great area easy access to everywhere we wanted to go. was clean and most of the staff were very nice !

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Charleston Mt. Pleasant
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Charleston Mt. Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.