Courtyard By Marriott Chapel Hill

Courtyard By Marriott Chapel Hill

Courtyard By Marriott Chapel Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
100 Marriott Way
Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chapel Hill in Chapel Hill

# 5 of 10 hotels in Chapel Hill
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chapel Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chapel Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chapel Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Rural Hall, NC
June 16, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I stay there every year and its always clean and friendly. Proximity to Friday center is key
would like a courtesy coffee they used to have but switched to starbucks. Workout room small but everything not always operational
Business Traveler
Kristen from Columbia, SC
February 27, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
They were in the midst of renovation, and our room had updated decor. It felt very clean, and I appreciate the Paul Mitchell products in the shower. Though we had to pay for breakfast, it was delicious. The staff were all very friendly.
Because they were in the midst of renovation, many of the amenities were unavailable, including the pool.
Couple
Carl from Chapel Hill, NC
February 15, 2017
Couple
3.0
The carpet was clean
When I got there it was tons of contrition going on. They didn't have my reservation so the staff left me outside for 20 minutes in the cold b4 they let me in to make one at 3 in the morning.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Silver Spring, MD
June 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was orderly and respectful.... there was a problem with the T.V. and so they upgraded me to a suite at no additional charge... Courtyard was very professional and accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinehurst, NC
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
In town for a wedding, and it was the perfect location close to UNC's campus.
Couple
Edward from Annapolis, MD
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
wall mounted hvac
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, CO
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was super friendly! Quick Uber ride to downtown.
Although it was close to Chapel Hill, there wasn't really anything within walking distance.
Business Traveler
Phyllis from Greensboro, NC
March 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice staff and well kept
No
Couple
Matthew from Charlotte, NC
March 8, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Thomas from West Jefferson, NC
January 22, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chapel Hill
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chapel Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.