Courtyard By Marriott Casper

Courtyard By Marriott Casper in Casper

Courtyard By Marriott Casper

Courtyard By Marriott Casper Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4260 Hospitality Lane
Casper, WY 82601

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Casper in Casper

# 4 of 17 hotels in Casper
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Casper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Casper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Casper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
June 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It's location.
The room fixtures needed a dusting in the worst way. The carpet needed to be vacuumed as there were either finger or toe nails on the carpet.

The staff was friendly, however, for the brand name of hotel it did not offer a continental breakfast and I felt that the least they could have offered was free coffee and Danish for breakfast plus maybe a bowl of fruit. I felt that the food available was way over price.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Mcewen, TN
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
On my Route
Did away with a free Breakfast...WHY Much better the way it was before you remodeled

Sorry But I like the free Breakfast..You did not even have free coffee..No more

Mike from New Braunfels, TX
May 29, 2014
8.0
Location and cleanliness,staff
Some things not working,elevator hot tun
Senior Travelers
Stephen from Rexburg, ID
April 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was easy to find, close to the freeway. Once in the room, it was very quiet which made for a comfortable stay.
No.
Group Traveler
Ryan from Cody, WY
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The staff was awesome
Yes the fire alarm kept going off throughout the night. I had five basketball players with me and they were unable to sleep that Friday night. And it affected them on the court the next morning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
November 16, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Good rooms. good bed and pillows.
The staff began vacuuming the hallway early in the morning while whistling. It seemed like an attempt to get people awake and out the door because they stopped short of doing a complete job.

A good Courtyard in a small city. It was nice to find such a good express deal as well. I didn't find their staff overly engaging, but they did a good job of remaining quiet - until my last day there that is. Check out is supposedly at noon and I was busy catching up on some paper work when they knocked at the door (10 am). I had the do not disturb out so I know they saw it. I just felt like they were trying to usher me out. ...read more

Couple
Charles from Idaho Falls, ID
June 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
New and clean, pleasant feeling.
Typically a 2.5 star rating would indicate a motel with a free continental breakfast, this motel charged $8 for their's.
Couple
Tonia from Great Falls, MT
October 5, 2012
Couple
8.0
The room appeared to have been recently remodeled and was nice.
No continental breakfast. For the price they are charging for the room they should provide a free breakfast.

Overall the hotel / room were very nice. However, it appears to me that for the amount of money they have invested keeping it modern looking and professional, they should be more on top of keeping it clean. Not that it was "filthy". There were just obvious areas that should have been cleaner for the high price of the room. Overall though it was a nice comfortable bed, & quite room. ...read more

Couple
James from Rock Springs, WY
August 21, 2012
Couple
9.0
Beautiful room, comfy soft beds.
Using bench in shower causes flood. Wallpaper in room put up messy wrong. Towels thin and cheap.

A number of picky annoying little things wrong with the room. Using bench in shower causes flood. Wallpaper in room put up messy wrong. Towels thin and cheap. In all other respects the place was great, Beautiful room, comfy soft beds. All staff wither
ok or very friendly helpful. That is a function of the town rather than the hotel.

Couple
David from Independence, MO
August 5, 2012
Couple
10.0
Easy access to I-25.
Breakfast costs $.

Easy access from I-25, very modern and very clean. Check in and check out was a snap! Breakfast is
not free so if you see that advertised somewhere, be suspicious. However, it was not badly priced. It was very good also.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Casper
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Casper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg