Hotels in Carlsbad

Courtyard By Marriott Carlsbad

Courtyard By Marriott Carlsbad

Courtyard By Marriott Carlsbad Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5835 Owens Avenue
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Carlsbad in Carlsbad

# 18 of 32 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Carlsbad
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Carlsbad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Carlsbad

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The bistro had a very good breakfast.
The rooms were in need of some updating. The rooms didn't match the updated and newer decor of the lobby.

Close to Legoland.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness and helpful staff.
I wish the sink area was a little bigger.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The matress, pillows, and linens were very comfortable. I also liked that everything was new and in great condition!
How far it was from the freeway and ocean. It wasn't too far, but not as close as I was looking for.

Newly remodeled with great amenities. I would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Couple
Aurora from Norwalk, CA
March 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
location, staff and very comfortable
none

We came in late and left early so I cant say much more except ,very satisfied

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Yuma, AZ
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
it was nice and quiet
the fitness room was a bit small

I enjoyed my stay. I would stay there again.

Couple
Santos from Long Beach, CA
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
January 7, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room was quiet, the staff was nice, free parking
Way overpriced for the amenities and location, no room service, the bar/snack bar is closed between 10am - 5pm so there is no breakfast available when you check out, the bed was hard, the refrigerator is too small for a bottle of orange juice

The only thing that separates this from a motel 6 is the tiny refrigerator and the desk I had no use for. The bathroom had no counter space and was too small for the price

Couple
Greg from Saint Clair Shores, MI
December 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
nice bed, well kept property and helpful staff
All pillows were feather, perfer a 50-50 split with foam as I am alergic
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Carlsbad
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Carlsbad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg