Courtyard By Marriott Carlsbad

Courtyard By Marriott Carlsbad in Carlsbad

Courtyard By Marriott Carlsbad

Courtyard By Marriott Carlsbad Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5835 Owens Avenue
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Carlsbad in Carlsbad

# 21 of 34 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Carlsbad
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Carlsbad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Carlsbad

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Celia from Avalon, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was excelent, friendly and pleasant.
Nothing!

The hotel is in a nice quiet and silent area, the staff was very friendly and when you asked for something they always gave it to you; and they were always ready to help, the restaurant had a good variety of food, I think everything was excellent and of course we would recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and very clean rooms! Free wifi and very close to Legoland.
None

Fresh baked chocolate cookies were offered at front desk for free!

Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield Park, AZ
July 10, 2014
10.0
Located to everything.
Staff not real friendly, the halls had a strange smell like mildew
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stanley from Placerville, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Small room, breakfast cold, same breakfast other motels have included in price. Location poor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nvard from North Hollywood, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newman, CA
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They offer an hourly shuttle to Legoland with easy access to the park. Friday night they did a movie night that my son enjoyed. And the room we stayed in had a sliding door that had a great view of the pool and allowed a nice breeze to flow in.
Trying to contact the hotel to return early to the hotel after spending the day at Legoland was a challenge as I was on hold for about 10 minutes. In the end, they were able to accommodate us and we were able to be picked up an hour early.

I would definitely recommend staying here. Convenient parking and easy access to many beaches.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The bistro had a very good breakfast.
The rooms were in need of some updating. The rooms didn't match the updated and newer decor of the lobby.

Close to Legoland.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness and helpful staff.
I wish the sink area was a little bigger.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The matress, pillows, and linens were very comfortable. I also liked that everything was new and in great condition!
How far it was from the freeway and ocean. It wasn't too far, but not as close as I was looking for.

Newly remodeled with great amenities. I would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Carlsbad
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Carlsbad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg