Courtyard By Marriott Cancun Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Cancun Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Cancun Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Blvd. Luis Donaldo Colosio, Km. 12.5, Lote 1, Smza. 301
Cancun 77560

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Cancun Airport in Cancun

# 15 of 179 hotels in Cancun
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Cancun Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Cancun Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Cancun Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Streetsboro, OH
August 3, 2015
The room had good air conditioning, the bed and pillows were comfortable and there was a free shuttle to the airport every half hour 24/7. They were able to accommodate our early check in. They also have a business center for computer use and printing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, PA
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The place was very attractive. It was convenient to the airport.
I didn't like the fact that there was no place to go to eat except the hotel. I also didn't like the fact that there were few shuttles to take to go into the Cancun. I also didn't like the confusion at the airport in finding the shuttle.
Group Traveler
Renae from Pownal, ME
April 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was exceptional!
No. Everything was wonderful from the room to the food to the staff. We would definitely stay here again.

Super close to the airport and they offer free airport pick-up and airport drop-off. The grounds around the hotel are beautiful. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel restaurant food was delicious, especially their margaritas that were made with fresh lime juice. And the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel if you need a place to stay for a night or two before moving on to your final destination. It's definitely worth the price! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jun from Forest Hills, NY
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like this hotel's restaurant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Town And Country, MO
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice room, nice pool area, wonderful buffet available
I knew it was not on the beach ... some might not like that, but was not a disappointment to me
Couple
Regan from Fort Collins, CO
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone super professional, the hotel was very clean and the restaurant was very good.
Business Traveler
Tracy from Corsicana, TX
January 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very secure. Nice and clean location. Check in was very nice and helpful.
Room had an odor. But with humidity of cancun.... They all do.

Just a overnight stop over from airport before an all inclusive. Very little time spent but nice experience. Marriott standards. Would stay again. Well worth the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Montreal, Canada
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was way nicer than we expected for an airport hotel. Rooms very clean and beds comfortable.
no

Slept really well

Solo Traveler
Richard from Palm Coast, FL
December 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The cleanliness and comfort provided exceeded my expectations. I did not use any of the amenities. example: exercise room or pool. The grounds offer a good walking or running path.
Transportation from the Cancun Airport is deplorable. There is no clear plan on how or where to get the shuttle from the airport to the hotel. There are scavengers, herders,and characters that caused me to use telephone services that were unnecessay
Couple
Daniel from Selma, OR
December 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful property and rooms!
The hotel restaurant would not accept US dollars for payment. Many guests are on their way out of town and do not want any more Pesos as change. I had to use a credit card instead of cash.

SUPER!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Cancun Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Cancun Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.