Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard

Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard

Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4670 Lenoir Ave South
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard in Jacksonville

# 21 of 112 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean in all common areas and my room. The staff was friendly - all staff members I saw greeted me and asked me how my stay was. I would definitely recommend to anyone. I hope to stay there again.
I can't recall anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brendan from Gainesville, FL
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool, fitness room and other amenities are included in price. On site Bistro restaurant provides dining options without having to leave the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Todd from Gainesville, FL
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Macon, GA
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice, quiet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel & Room very Clean, very nice decorated.
HVAC. When I turned the heat down the AC would come on. I did not want the AC to come, I only wanted to turn the heat down. Heat & AC on thermostat should have separate control bottoms.

Smoking areas should be 50 feet away from the door like in federal buildings.

Solo Traveler
Ed from Evans, GA
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Overall good experience.
Elevator and some of the Hallway carpeting are due for replacement in my opinion. Everything else was good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Op, FL
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Not flexible in changing room type, although many rooms empty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinellas Park, FL
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.