Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard

Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard

Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4670 Lenoir Ave South
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard in Jacksonville

# 25 of 115 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, FL
May 5, 2016
8.0
The location was good. The balcony and pool were nice.
I wish there was a fridge in the room. Also, the room was kind of dusty in places, not as clean as I'd like.
Scottie from Jacksonville, FL
April 5, 2016
10.0
Everything but the two beds, it was only me and my wife and the full beds weren't comfortable.
The two full beds for a couple/married couple.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean rooms, comfortable beds and close to I-95. There are also a bunch of fast-food and restaurants, gas stations nearby for a quick bite.
Checkin/Checkout area was very small. I couldn't find a person at the checkout desk around 8 am when I was checking out.
Ed from Racine, WI
March 26, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, MI
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Towels could have been a little newer (plush). Other than that - def a 3 star.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
March 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good location
Quality of the towels was inferior; I would expect this low quality from a 1 star hotel, not a 3 star hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Yarmouth, Canada
February 29, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Hampton Falls, NH
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Not a real bar/resturaunte
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 19, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel Employee was awesome who checked us in.
The dated furniture
Couple
Britni from Norfolk, VA
February 16, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.