Hotels in Jacksonville

Courtyard By Marriott Butler Boulevard

Courtyard By Marriott Butler Boulevard

Courtyard By Marriott Butler Boulevard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4670 Lenoir Ave South
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Butler Boulevard in Jacksonville

# 17 of 114 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Butler Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Butler Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Butler Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mack from Pennsauken, NJ
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shatara from Allenhurst, GA
April 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were very happy with the location, it was literally in the center of everything, 15 minutes or less to get to the main attractions of the area. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The staff were very polite and extremely helpful.

Absolutely loved it for the price, wish we could have stayed longer! The beds were so comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I've been given the opportunity to stay at this hotel several times, and each and every time I am NOT let down. I have high expectations of hotels, and this Marriott meets it every single time.
Parking is a little tight, but not bad.

The week prior to to me staying here, I was given a low grade hotet that was supposed to be a 2.5 stars and if it was a 1 star in reality I'd be amazed. It is just a block away called Baymont Inn & Suites. The Marriott Courtyard always pleases me in every way.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Mount Airy, GA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amir from Clemson, SC
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location, well decorated lobby nice and clean rooms, corridors, elevators, etc.

Nice hotel with good amenities. There is a small coffee shop inside the lobby.

Business Traveler
David from Sarasota, FL
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean and up to date with a very comfortable bed.
The air conditioner was a little loud when it came on but not a real problem.

The hotel was located in a very clean and safe location on a secluded circular street in a business park area. There were several nice restaurants within a short driving distance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Celebration, FL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, IA
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Ft Myers, FL
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Beatrice from Elkton, FL
March 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Butler Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Butler Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg