Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard

Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard in Jacksonville

Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard

Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4670 Lenoir Ave South
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard in Jacksonville

# 18 of 112 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Op, FL
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Not flexible in changing room type, although many rooms empty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinellas Park, FL
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Theresa from Riverview, FL
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Balcony
Can't smoke but as long as you get balcony it's ok
Business Traveler
Mike from Tavares, FL
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location for our business travels in Jax. Close to many restaurant options
Solo Traveler
Scott from Warren, MI
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Updated room, comfortable bed.
N/A.

Nicely updated Courtyard. While others compliment the location I felt that some of the surrounding hotels in the area were a bit seedy with questionable clientele.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the cleanliness of the room and the personalities of the staff. Good parking as well. having Cracker Barrel next door was an added bonus for a quick breakfast or dinner.
Workout room but at least they had one.

Centrally located not too far from Town Center. Appleby's just around the corner. Rooms are clean and we'll appointed for techie toys. Extremely comfy beds!

Roland from Charlotte, NC
September 25, 2014
7.0
Room was clean and a.c.worked great employees were very nice and people at check in were nice and helpful
What I was disappointed at was when I got there I wanted to stay another night clicked on add another night and the price was almost 3 times more.had to stay somewhere else very disappointed hot tub didn't work

Nothing more to say I enjoyed the hotel

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Butler Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg