Courtyard By Marriott Burlington

Courtyard By Marriott Burlington in Burlington

Courtyard By Marriott Burlington

Courtyard By Marriott Burlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3141 Wilson Drive
Burlington, NC 27215

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Burlington in Burlington

# 3 of 11 hotels in Burlington
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jean from Morehead City, NC
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Raleigh, NC
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean, modern, decorated nicely.
I hated the location- right beside Hooters. Also, the air conditioning system was weak.
Couple
Robert from Bismarck, ND
March 22, 2014
Couple
4.0
Hotel is not three star. High noise level from freeway. Lack of sound proofing. If you plan to stay here make sure you get room in rear of hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoneville, NC
February 21, 2014
9.0
I asked to upgrade to a king room and was told that since I booked through priceline that was not possible. I have stayed here numerous times and have been upgraded to a ki ng without even asking.
Couple
Kristine from Baltimore, MD
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Baltimore, MD
January 7, 2014
8.0
location near Elon University
bathroom not comfortable; no tea bags in room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, CA
December 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly. They were very helpful- I had a large vehicle and they made sure I had plenty of room to be able to park.
no

Visible from the highway- plenty of parking- clean and new. The staff was very friendly and took care of all of my needs from wake up call to late check in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southborough, MA
December 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel personnel seemed inexperienced. They were pleasant but we had to provided our credit card several times. We were also charged for the rooms when we had already paid for them through priceline. This is depsite being told it wouldn't happen.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spotsylvania, VA
December 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff went out of their way to be flexible in check-in and check-out times.

A seamless and enjoyable stay. Hotel was convenient, clean, spacious, and the staff excelled in adjusting check-in and check-out times to meet our needs.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Burlington
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg