Hotels in Burlington

Courtyard By Marriott Burlington Harbor

Courtyard By Marriott Burlington Harbor

Courtyard By Marriott Burlington Harbor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
25 Cherry Street
Burlington, VT 05401

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Burlington Harbor in Burlington

# 1 of 3 hotels in Burlington
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Burlington Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Burlington Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Burlington Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Ballston Spa, NY
November 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
The Courtyard Marriott is within walking distance of downtown Burlington. We parked our car and didn't drive again until we checked out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenham, MA
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent location to all shops and waterfront

Will definitely book this hotel again, excellent value.

Solo Traveler
Nicole from Santa Clara, CA
July 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked that it was close to the middle bury link. The room was very comfortable and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
The price range was a bit higher than I personally normally spend on a hotel.

This hotel was very well located. The rooms had many accommodations that would be wonderful for a longer stay. The staff was great at answering any questions I had.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Kirkland, Canada
July 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast buffet was good- they let me take it up to room.

Very quiet, and comfortable within walking distance to shopping and waterfront.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Ipswich, MA
July 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location was excellent
staff was preoccupied

good location. Nice rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Ste Catherine De Hatley, Canada
March 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very accommodating and made sure we had everything we needed.
The room could have been a little cleaner. There were hairs in the bathroom sink and around the toilet bowl.

The staff were friendly and gave us everything we needed. My children had a great time in the pool and the location was convenient. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Malone, NY
February 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff and the room was great!
Nothing!
Solo Traveler
John from Mason City, IA
January 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Service was wonderful.
There was nothing I did not like about my stay or the hotel.
Couple
Db from Troy, NY
December 28, 2011
Couple
6.0
Convenient location to City and
food was alright.
For a great location and the lobby area hints luxury, it's business class, rooms smallish.

Nice place, friendly staff, clean rooms, good view, free upgrade due to time of year and occupancy. Rooms are coolish, heating system is noisy the bed comfort was meh. Free cookies at the front desk were good. Free, lousy in room WiFi, which explains why they were quick to mention the hard line available.

Solo Traveler
Janalee from Barre, VT
August 18, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great view, location, decor and comfortable beds
NA

The hotel was clean, spacious, had a great decor and view.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Burlington Harbor
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Burlington Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg