Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport in Buffalo

Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4243 Genesee Street
Buffalo, NY 14225

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport in Buffalo

# 5 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room is beautiful and clean. I felt like I was at home ; as well the bed is very comfortable. I had a great night sleep. Great snack options.
I liked everything.
Couple
Janice from Fresno, CA
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location near the airport.
No

The bar/restaurant was great with good food.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warr Acres, OK
October 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
For the money spent we could have stayed at a nicer hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenshaw, PA
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The overall room was great
The heat/cool unit was locked at a specific temp. Range
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The room setup, and location of the hotel
The hotel didn't offer free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tim from New Braunfels, TX
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I don't know where to start, nice big room, awesome shower, friendly staff and right next to the airport. Everything was great!
We had no complaints at all,

Nice wait staff in the bistro, food was great and there was ample parking.

Family Traveling with Teens
Victoria from Oyster Bay, NY
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was outstanding, very accommodating and welcoming. The hotel itself was very clean and very nicely decorated. the room was so comfortable and felt very spacious.
No

When we arrived, and every time we left and came back to the hotel, we were always warmly greeted and asked if there was anything they could do to make our stay even better.

Robert from Richmond Hill, Canada
September 23, 2014
8.0
Nicely appointed rooms
Our wake-up call never came in. I complained & they asked how I requested the call. I told them I followed the instructions on the phone and used the automated system. Their reply: we have issues with that system and encourage guest to call down. Really??
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg