Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport in Buffalo

Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
4243 Genesee Street
Buffalo, NY 14225

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport in Buffalo

# 2 of 68 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Riju from Ellicott City, MD
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location, very clean room, warm welcome, friendly and courteous staff
It would be better if they provide microwave in room and complimentary breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Contemporary design.
I don't like the bed is facing the window. It's too bright in the morning when the sun comes through the curtains. Even the curtains are closed, there's still a tiny gap in between where the sun rays will come through.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Takoma Park, MD
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Decatur, GA
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location and friendly/helpful staff. The rooms were modern and very clean.
nothing.
Couple
John from Hamilton, Canada
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the that it had the pool and hot tub. Also the staff were very welcoming and helped answer any questions we had. Very polite.
I would say the only thing I didn't like about the hotel was not having a bigger fridge to use.(very tiny) It wasn't big enough to place leftovers in.

The location was good, not too far from the Walden Galleria, Wal-mart, K-Mart, Burlington coat factory and restaurants.

Group Traveler
Monica from Keswick, Canada
December 15, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Location.
Did not get any sleep the first night - problem with the furnace/ducts - everytime the furnace kicked in, there was a loud knocking noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Dover, Canada
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms are very nice. The bathrooms are very clean and modern.
No disinfectant to wipe down the exercise equipment in the gym.

Great hotel with clean, comfortable modern rooms with comfortable beds. Nice pool and hottub too. Excellent location.

Couple
Barry from Minesing, Canada
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
it was very relaxing
nothing

it was better than its rating

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Pickering, Canada
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and cleanliness.
Complimentary tea / coffee in the lobby (not just the coffee maker in the room) but good quality coffee and tea available to guests would be nice.

Very clean and convenient and pleasant staff. Nice pool area and gym. It would be nice to have complimentary coffee and tea in the lobby available to guests - not just the coffee pot in the room or at least include some teabags in the room. I would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
November 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything!!
No.

Our stay was fantastic! And we would definitely book with you again!!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg