Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport in Buffalo

Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4243 Genesee Street
Buffalo, NY 14225

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport in Buffalo

# 6 of 69 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Victoria from Oyster Bay, NY
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was outstanding, very accommodating and welcoming. The hotel itself was very clean and very nicely decorated. the room was so comfortable and felt very spacious.
No

When we arrived, and every time we left and came back to the hotel, we were always warmly greeted and asked if there was anything they could do to make our stay even better.

Robert from Richmond Hill, Canada
September 23, 2014
8.0
Nicely appointed rooms
Our wake-up call never came in. I complained & they asked how I requested the call. I told them I followed the instructions on the phone and used the automated system. Their reply: we have issues with that system and encourage guest to call down. Really??
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Piscataway, NJ
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Raynham, MA
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marietta from Chicago, IL
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice clean and staff are very friendly and helpul.
It wasn't the hotel's fault when you have inconsiderate guest that was talking very loud from 10P to 3A and made my night awful with no rest,unfortunately I was in room#217 next to an elevator and that didn't help.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, new infrastructure, good quality room, large windows.. overall a feel good factor.
Parking - took me time to find a spot. No complimentary water bottles - I hate when I have to go back downstairs to get water bottles. Layout was slightly off, so couldn't watch TV No Bathtub

Looks like a new property, staff was courteous

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karl from Toronto, Canada
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice decorum and great looking hotel. Lots of perks with wifi and pool
the mattress was old and saggy. This was the only problem with the stay.

Great hotel. just check mattress as very important for a great overall experience

Couple
Venkata Krishna C from Pittsburgh, PA
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mukesh from Chelmsford, MA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location, clean rooms, accommodating staffs
Just 1 piece of sugar and creamer, not enough for even two cups of coffee. Missing Microwave oven.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg