Courtyard By Marriott Brussels

Courtyard By Marriott Brussels in Brussels

Courtyard By Marriott Brussels

Courtyard By Marriott Brussels Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Avenue Des Olympiades 6
Brussels 1140

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Brussels in Brussels

# 6 of 302 hotels in Brussels
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Brussels
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Brussels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Brussels

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
August 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean room, good size and near restaurants.
Shuttle to airport cost 7 EUR each. Thought the write up implied it was complementary. The driver was nice to come in early to take us to the airport at 6:30 Am (normaly starts at 7 am)..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oostende, Belgium
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Rooms were nice
I hate having to go to the lobby to use the Internet. In today's day and age, to trouble a business traveler to go to a lobby to do emails is really not necessary (my company, like increasingly others, is not reimbursing Internet fees). Also, gym was smal

Not so easy to find from the airport. Not so close for an "airport" hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
May 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cheddi from Irvine, CA
April 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Luis from Macon, GA
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, PA
March 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It did not have free internet in the rooms and they wanted to charge me for it. the only free internet was there slow connection in the lobby. they stop serving food at 11PM and they only thing to eat is from there snack store.
Group Traveler
Corey from Jonesboro, GA
November 16, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Proximity to the airport, and the staff was informative about things to do in the city.
We were not aware of the cost to take the shuttle back to the airport. I feel like this should have been disclosed when we reserved shuttle and not thrown at us at check out. It cost 7 euros per person, and the airport was literally 5 mins away. Rip OFF
Family Traveling with Young Children
Serpil from New York, NY
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was a large one. It was very comfortable with our little baby
-
Business Traveler
Kevin from Williamsville, NY
October 4, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Clean
Incompetent staff. They did not know even an approximate cost for a taxi from the airport to the hotel. Further, they were unable to answer even simple questions like: is breakfast included with my room? What time is my shuttle to the airport?
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Brussels
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Brussels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg