Hotels in Brookfield

Courtyard By Marriott Brookfield

Courtyard By Marriott Brookfield

Courtyard By Marriott Brookfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
16865 West Bluemound
Brookfield, WI 53005

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Brookfield in Brookfield

# 2 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nekoosa, WI
March 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This was our second stay at the Marriott. We enjoyed the rooms, the staff were courteous and polite. The rooms were cozy and quiet. Thank you!
Business Traveler
Daniel from Chicago, IL
March 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawano, WI
November 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were clean and the hotel staff where very friendly and helpful.
The pool was cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to mall and other shopping centers.
Offered Starbucks coffee, but stop serving at 9am. No other coffee available in obby area. All other hotels I've stayed at serve coffee past 9 or all day

I will stay here again. Love being close to mall

Couple
Fredric from Joplin, MO
July 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was verey good
NO REFRIGERATOR

WE were there for a family reunion and it was a wonderful intoduction to Milwaukee

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheri from Rice Lake, WI
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easy access to Miller Park. Great shopping nearby. Pool was warm and nice.
The entry looks modern, while the rooms are standard. Very noisy drunk people in hallway--Brewer game traffic on a Saturday night.
Couple
Sean from Wilmette, IL
January 1, 2013
Couple
Location and room where verfy good. Lots of restaurants around the hotel
The whirl pool could been warmer and not enough towels in the pool room. Also the phone in the pool didn't work saftey issue there. The Coffee bar could have stay opening longer to, closed at 10am.

Great location and alot to offer to a family looking to get away

Couple
Frank from Toledo, OH
August 24, 2012
Couple
9.0
I was surprised by the size of the room. I was impressed with the friendliness of the staff.
Honestly, can't think of one.

Convenient to downtown Milwaukee, Courtyard by Marriott in Brookfield exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed the roominess and comfort of the room. The staff was pleasant at all hours of the day. The restaurant was decent especially for breakfast even if it was on the pricey side. Really enjoyed the experience.

Couple
Wes from Appleton, WI
August 16, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very neat decor. Colorful and modern.
Nothing. Very nice place!

Great place to stay. Super friendly staff, Beautiful decor and super clean! Lobby has personal tables to sit at each with your own remote and flat screen TV. Lots of outdoor patio seating. Very nice!

Family Traveling with Teens
Karyn from Chippewa Falls, WI
August 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Comfortable bed and attractive lobby.
The staff was not at all accommodating when we requested extra blankets and pillows.

This hotel is conveniently located off of the interstate near restaurants and other amenities. The rooms are neat and clean and the beds comfortable. .

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg