Courtyard By Marriott Bristol

Courtyard By Marriott Bristol

Courtyard By Marriott Bristol Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3169 Linden Drive
Bristol, VA 24202

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Bristol in Bristol

# 1 of 10 hotels in Bristol
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Bristol
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Bristol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Bristol

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Harvard, IL
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff was very friendly and accommodating.

We enjoyed it very much and will definitely stay again.

Business Traveler
Sidney from Barboursville, VA
December 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Mainly we liked the convenience of being close to Exit 7. Court is a good brand, so over all, we were very satisfied.
There was no breakfast included with the cost of our room. I feel that we paid a premium price for the room, so it was disappointing that there was no breakfast included in what we paid.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clintwood, VA
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sean from Seymour, TN
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The beds were VERY clean and so where the rooms. All staff Excellent!
Couple
Jennifer from Ashburn, VA
October 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Perfect location for us and room was very comfortable and clean.
Front desk was sarcastic and slightly rude.

There was a fire alarm active aroubd 830 am. While walking down the stairs to exit the building we were informed by one of the hotel Staff that it was a drill. We were very upset as it woke us up. Later we were told it was not a drill but are still unsure.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and quiet. Spacious room. Very pleasant public spaces.
No

We stopped here as a mid-point break in our road trip. The desk staff were helpful and friendly, the lobby and other public spaces were clean and the on-site dining was a plus. The room was great. One of my big pet peeves in hotels is walking into a bathroom with a partially used roll of toilet paper on the dispenser-it's not hygienic and frankly disgusting. In this hotel, it was a brand new roll! I don't know if this is hotel policy but it immediately bumped up my already positive impression. I make this trip a couple of times a year and I will definitely be staying here again. ...read more

Couple
Connie S from Clintwood, VA
August 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff
Mattress was poor

All good except mattress. Had better at motel 6

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Beth from Canton, OH
May 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nazareth, PA
May 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Bristol
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Bristol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.