Hotels in Bristol

Courtyard By Marriott Bristol

Courtyard By Marriott Bristol

Courtyard By Marriott Bristol Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3169 Linden Drive
Bristol, VA 24202

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Bristol in Bristol

# 1 of 11 hotels in Bristol
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Bristol
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Bristol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Bristol

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loudon, TN
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location.
The room did not have a refrigerator or microwave.

The room was very nice, it did not have a refrigerator or microwave, although it appeared it may have at one time. They let us check in early, and check out was noon on the following day. We had out Do Not Disturb sign out, but the cleaning crew decided to vacuum outside our door at 9:30am. Not impressed with that get out maneuver.

Couple
William from Germantown, TN
January 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This was a very clean and quiet hotel. It was a Friday night and there were not that many people staying there since it was winter. Bathroom was clean, hot water, clean towels, etc. Room was very warm and that was a plus. Lots of places to eat within walking distance. It was either this hotel or the Holiday Inn next door; I think I make right choice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corryton, TN
November 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location; close to many places to eat.
Could hear the guests next door and woke me up a number of times.
Verified Hotel Guest from Corryton, TN
September 25, 2013
10.0
Customer service check in personnel ESP Brittany Lank were outstanding.
I miss complimentary the chocolate chip cookies.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Delray Beach, FL
August 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every thing was 100% very very good
I like the decoration in the lobby,the room

4 Stars whats missing is good breakfast but Ihop is walking distance from it and so Ruby Tuesday for lunch or dinner highly recommended place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ali from Ellicott City, MD
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Awesome room, clean, comfortable bed and pillows.
Staff did not even look up to say hello when I came to the desk.
Solo Traveler
Stanley from Knoxville, TN
August 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
closer to highway.
very small swimming pool with chlorine, not salt water.

holiday inn is better than mariott.

Couple
Victoria from Nashville, TN
July 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Extremely friendly and helpful front desk staff, gorgeous rooms, great location right off 81.
No coffee available in the lobby in the morning, and the Starbucks in the lobby was also closed for some reason.

Highly recommend this hotel - great value for what you are getting. Extremely friendly and helpful front desk staff, gorgeous rooms, great location right off 81. Nice gym, pool and hot tub. Movie theater and restaurants within very short walking distance of hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
July 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location. Lot of restaurants within walking distance.

Good location, friendly and professional staff, well maintained and good value. I plan to stay again on next trip in the area.

Couple
Johm from Alexandria, VA
July 8, 2013
Couple
1.0
I DID NOT select this hotel on priceline.(I am a new priceline user, it was pouring down rain and I was trying to use a handheld phone to place a bid.) The priceline defaulted to the avg bid with no options to change the reservation after 45 mins on phone
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Bristol
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Bristol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg