Courtyard By Marriott Bristol

Courtyard By Marriott Bristol in Bristol

Courtyard By Marriott Bristol

Courtyard By Marriott Bristol Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3169 Linden Drive
Bristol, VA 24202

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Bristol in Bristol

# 1 of 10 hotels in Bristol
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Bristol
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Bristol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Bristol

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Ashburn, VA
October 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Perfect location for us and room was very comfortable and clean.
Front desk was sarcastic and slightly rude.

There was a fire alarm active aroubd 830 am. While walking down the stairs to exit the building we were informed by one of the hotel Staff that it was a drill. We were very upset as it woke us up. Later we were told it was not a drill but are still unsure.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and quiet. Spacious room. Very pleasant public spaces.
No

We stopped here as a mid-point break in our road trip. The desk staff were helpful and friendly, the lobby and other public spaces were clean and the on-site dining was a plus. The room was great. One of my big pet peeves in hotels is walking into a bathroom with a partially used roll of toilet paper on the dispenser-it's not hygienic and frankly disgusting. In this hotel, it was a brand new roll! I don't know if this is hotel policy but it immediately bumped up my already positive impression. I make this trip a couple of times a year and I will definitely be staying here again. ...read more

Couple
Connie S from Clintwood, VA
August 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff
Mattress was poor

All good except mattress. Had better at motel 6

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Beth from Canton, OH
May 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nazareth, PA
May 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loudon, TN
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location.
The room did not have a refrigerator or microwave.

The room was very nice, it did not have a refrigerator or microwave, although it appeared it may have at one time. They let us check in early, and check out was noon on the following day. We had out Do Not Disturb sign out, but the cleaning crew decided to vacuum outside our door at 9:30am. Not impressed with that get out maneuver.

Couple
William from Germantown, TN
January 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This was a very clean and quiet hotel. It was a Friday night and there were not that many people staying there since it was winter. Bathroom was clean, hot water, clean towels, etc. Room was very warm and that was a plus. Lots of places to eat within walking distance. It was either this hotel or the Holiday Inn next door; I think I make right choice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corryton, TN
November 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location; close to many places to eat.
Could hear the guests next door and woke me up a number of times.
Verified Hotel Guest from Corryton, TN
September 25, 2013
10.0
Customer service check in personnel ESP Brittany Lank were outstanding.
I miss complimentary the chocolate chip cookies.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Bristol
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Bristol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg