Hotels in Boynton Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1601 N Congress Ave
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach in Boynton Beach

# 2 of 5 hotels in Boynton Beach
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, MA
March 13, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Maria from New York, NY
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Convinient location
The carpets were not vacuumed in the main area. In the room There was left over food in the fridge from the previous occupant. There was no toilet paper in the bathroom. I felt like I am sleeping in someone's bed just a very sloppy job.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Jacksonville, FL
March 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Antony from Old Brookville, NY
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very noisy location. Definitely not in the same category as a Hyatt.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Birmingham, AL
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was clean and arranged well. Staff was courteous and efficient. Several different dining options located very close by.
Couple
Peter from Beverly Hills, FL
January 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location; excellent staff
No

Met our requirements.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 15, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
convenient location (near the relatives we were visiting) The outdoor pool and whirlpool spa looked appealing, but we didn't have time to use them.
Our room overlooked a roof.

Helpful front desk staff. Replacement soaps,shampoo etc provided after first night. Comfortable sofa in room. Comfortable bed.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
December 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
Close to all the shopping facilities
Although payment in full was paid to Priceline.com, Courtyard by Marriott placed an additional $20 on my card and said that it would be refunded if there were no telephone or other charges made. No extra charges made and I am still waiting on refund.

I would rate this hotel with 1 star due to the unfair practice of placing additional charges on your payment card. Then at time of checkout, guests are informed that they must "check with their bank" to get a refund. I read this same complaint online from other guests who stayed at Courtyard by Marriott, but I took a chance anyway. I'm sorry I did not adhere to their warnings. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood Ranch, FL
November 24, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Workout room needs upkeep

Typical 3 star hotel. Public spaces could have been kept up a bit better, but overall it was a decent stay and good location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was friendly and attentive
There was a roach in our room and mildew in bathroom around tub. Received a bill for random charges which I did not make but the staff at the front desk removed.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg