Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1601 N Congress Ave
Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach in Boynton Beach

# 2 of 6 hotels in Boynton Beach
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Julie from Medina, OH
June 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location
We had to walk a long distance to our room. My parents are elderly and I have arthritis. I should have asked how far away the room was before checking in.
Couple
Donald from St. Paul, MN
June 2, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Debbie from Winter Park, FL
May 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Overall very nice and clean hotel, including the room. Staff was extremely helpful. the free breakfast was an issue at first because they could not confirm this availability but sorted it out and everything was delicious.
Not really.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
April 12, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Anne from Richmond, IL
April 1, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
The location is near everything you need!
This building was s holiday inn and was remodel after Marriott took it over! The villas were never remodeled so the faucets and bathrooms are dirty and gross!
Kenneth from Alpharetta, GA
March 26, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn Haven, FL
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and comfortable!!
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kinnelon, NJ
March 13, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Well appointed, modern rooms. Nice pool and hot tub
Rooms could have been bigger. Breakfast and dinner come from Starbucks, there is no separate restaurant or dining area.
Business Traveler
Travis from Dunwoody, GA
March 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great, booking again next week.
Couple
Thomas from Clearwater, FL
February 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location.
When we arrived for our stay we were advised there were no rooms left. We were sent to a hotel about 20 minutes away. Very disappointed.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.