Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1601 N Congress Ave
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach in Boynton Beach

# 2 of 6 hotels in Boynton Beach
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Clearwater, FL
February 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location.
When we arrived for our stay we were advised there were no rooms left. We were sent to a hotel about 20 minutes away. Very disappointed.
Roberta from Beaverton, OR
January 17, 2016
7.0
The staff were very helpful and friendly especially the woman who checked me in! She was delightful!!!
The only flaw in my overnight stay was the bed...I did not find it comfortable. It felt like I was sleeping on a plank. Overall, my experience was very good!
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 29, 2015
8.0
close to where i was going. friendly. allowed pets.
housekeepers did not speak/understand english. carpet cleaner overpowering. guy checking on air conditioner deeply afraid of 2 little dogs. also he did not know how to put air on.
Business Traveler
Mher from Cliffside Park, NJ
December 10, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Lake Worth, FL
September 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champions Gate, FL
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
The hallway of the first floor and our room which was on the first had an unusual odor
Couple
Diana from Orlando, FL
August 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Matresses smelled urine awfully . Advise management in the morning because we checked in after midnight but they did it care. Also I booked a king bedroom and they told did not have it only 2 queen beds. The worst night of my life.

I lowered the AC to sleep better and you could smell the awful smell all night. I paid--- including taxes and not even an apology I received

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Bathroom needs maintenance and be more clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the location of the hotel. It was located in a very convenient area.
No complaints
Couple
Henry from Milton, GA
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms were clean and comfortable
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boynton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.