Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville

Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville in Louisville

Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville

Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
948 West Dillon Road
Louisville, CO 80027

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville in Louisville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Louisville
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Williamsburg, VA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Price for what we needed - value
Décor is dated.

Very friendly and efficient front desk attendant

Solo Traveler
Marvin from Omaha, NE
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Comstock Park, MI
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Bistro was good albeit expensive and service was quite slow.
The fire alarm in our room started chirping indicating the battery needed to be changed and no one was available to charge it so they made us switch rooms on the last night of our stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 21, 2014
6.0
My family enjoyed the pool
Requested a refrigerator for meds and it was not there. Had to ask 3 time over 16 hours before I got it.
Couple
Dianne from Brookfield, WI
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was centrally located for our needs
We were there for 6 days, and the hot tub did not work the entire time.

I guess we got what we paid for, but they put us in the worst room. it was in the corner with no view. also it is not very sound insulated as we could hear footsteps of the people above us.

Couple
Timothy from Poulsbo, WA
August 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Locationto downtown Louisville
Free breakfast was not offered only free coffee

Good location just of 36 near Boulder and Denver. Even though it was located close to a very busy highway the rooms were extremely quiet. Also individual air conditioning was a plus, a tab bit loud, but cool.

Solo Traveler
Julie from Florence, MA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms, the staff, the elliptical machine, the pool.
My expectation for a three star hotel is that rooms would have a microwave and refrigerator which this hotel does not have. I was able to request a refrigerator, but they told me they had only one working microwave which was not available.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness was great.
Swimming pool was small and crowded.

Super convenient location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marcia from Urbana, IL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I really think the lounge area is super well-appointed, quiet and comfortable. And to be able to enjoy a Starbucks coffee in the morning! awesome.

very conveniently located for daily travel into Boulder without the expense of a Boulder hotel. And the food choices/shopping surrounding the hotel area cannot be beat. We ate at a new Italian restaurant "Parma" just across the street that was a 5-star stand-out!

Senior Travelers
Edward from Amarillo, TX
August 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Its cleanliness.
Did not offer complimentary breakfast.

Will stay again if opportunity presents itself. Thank you for having a Gideon placed Bible in the room.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg