Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville

Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville in Louisville

Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville

Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
948 West Dillon Road
Louisville, CO 80027

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville in Louisville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Louisville
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice rooms with high ceiling. Location is close to Boulder; about 15-20 minutes drive to Pearl Street Mall. Many restaurants nearby.
Couple
Cheryl from Aurora, CO
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Lake Ranch, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was great!! Hotel was bright and appealing.
No

Our original plan was to move on to other locations in colorado. However, we enjoyed this hotel so much we stayed an extra two nights and just made day trips to the other locations.

Senior Travelers
Thomas from Roseville, CA
June 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The entire property was clean, well maintained, and everything worked.
Not a thing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from New York, NY
June 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Better than expected, nicely decorated, friendly staff
Anything said would be unduly picky, so we'll just suggest we were pleasantly surprised and enjoyed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very quiet, clean and well appointed property of this category. The amenities and features offered exceeded my expectations of a hotel in a three star classification. It's convenient to have small meeting areas in the lobby to conduct business.

The staff were very accommodating to my needs, always helpful and cordial. I liked the option of having food and beverages available in the bistro and bar. I highly appreciate the housekeeping staff being courteous and mindful of keeping noise levels at a minimum. Louisville is very close to Boulder where I attended a weekend conference. There are many shops and restaurants nearby as options. In the future, I don't think that I stay in Boulder, where the properties have a lot more wear and tear as they are much older. ...read more

Couple
Elaine from Middletown, CT
June 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
It's proximity to where I wanted to be.
The pillows were plentiful, but flat. Also, there was no mini fridge to keep drinks cold. The sofa was made of fabric and had seen better days. We had to keep asking for tp and shampoo.
Senior Travelers
Albert from Marietta, GA
June 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Ainsworth, NE
June 13, 2014
9.0
It was just a very nice hotel. My 4 year old correctly described it as fancy. The staff was excellent. The pool was fun.

The hotel is in libville so the city grows trees - ostensibly to hug - everywhere, so seeing stores, hotels and restaurants while driving was hard and some of the intersections were dangerously overgrown. But, hey, when in hippie paradise, smoke dope or quite complaining. I will leave it at: the hotel was excellent, the community was beautiful, we had a great time.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg