Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Louisville

Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Louisville in Louisville

Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Louisville

Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Louisville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
948 West Dillon Road
Louisville, CO 80027

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Louisville in Louisville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Louisville
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Louisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Louisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Louisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Waited 15 minutes at front desk with a bunch of other people before someone showed up to check us in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, quite, location, friendly.
Complimentary breakfast would be nice.

perfect size room which included a microwave and refrigerator.

Couple
Claudia from Rockwall, TX
October 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to airport, balcony, good value, comfy mattress.

The front desk gentleman was very nice and immediately helped us with a problem with the printer.

Couple
Dennis from Bartlett, IL
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location right off highway 36 in Louisville, CO. Only 15 minutes from Boulder. Many restaurants nearby and shopping
Solo Traveler
Nora from Indianapolis, IN
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
All of the amenities that you need and the location is easy to find.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient location and good mountain view
Staff could find my reservation. I had to return to my car for my confirmation and then they could not get my Amex card to work. I had to give them another credit card.

We'll kept

Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
October 12, 2014
10.0
Wonderful staff. Front desk staff was outstanding/
café a bit pricey.

Love the friendliness and helpfulness of the front desk staff.

Robyn from Ringgold, GA
October 12, 2014
9.0
For the money, a good place to stay. Clean, fresh, convenient, and comfortable. My 4th time here and will continue to return.
Wish they had breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Neil from Saginaw, MN
October 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Upscale, beautifully appointed, professional/friendly/helpful staff, spotless, great beds.
No.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Natick, MA
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Responsive staff, nice and clean rooms
Gym equipment modern but limited. No free coffee or breakfast
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Louisville
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Louisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg