Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville

Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville in Louisville

Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville

Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
948 West Dillon Road
Louisville, CO 80027

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville in Louisville

# 1 of 6 hotels in Louisville
Based on 329 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, CO
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cherie from Harleysville, PA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were very helpful and very accomodating.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Crystal from Warrenville, IL
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was so quiet and relaxing at this Marriott. All of the rooms are recently renovated. We loved the bedding and furnishings in the room.
It wasn't a negative for us but there is no complimentary breakfast. You do have inroom coffee and there is a bistro onsite to purchase items.
Lisa from Colorado Springs, CO
July 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Connersville, IN
July 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The location and conditions of the hotel were excellent.
It would have been nice to have the breakfast included.

The rooms were nice size and was nice to have a fitness room available.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maura from Lees Summit, MO
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff.
The hot tub was only hot but the jets were weak or not working.

Nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dena from Estes Park, CO
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was newly decorated. Nice modern decor!
Our room was very small. The king size bed took most of the space and the tv was off to the side.
Business Traveler
Beverly from Alpharetta, GA
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The things I liked best are the cleanliness of the room, friendliness of the staff and the comfort of the bed.
I could not get an additional night for the same price.

It was one of the best stay in ten years. My daughter plays travel softball. We travel a lot. Therefore, we have to spend a lot of time in hotels. We had a fantastic time!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Wentzville, MO
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boulder/Louisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg