Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Louisville

Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Louisville

Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Louisville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
948 West Dillon Road
Louisville, CO 80027

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Louisville in Louisville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Louisville
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Louisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Louisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Louisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic Beach, NY
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
updated and clean. spacious.
Couple
Sheila from Bakersfield, CA
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Nothing. All great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Decor cleanliness comfy bed and room. Spacious bathroom with good complimentary products.
No breakfast and very expensive snacks/food etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, KS
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked that the vanity was separate from the shower and toilet. I liked the layout and decor of the room, and that it had a sofa and fridge. The bed and the bedding was very comfortable.
I cannot think of anything that I didn't like.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and a nicely decorated and clean room ... what else can you ask for?
How about free breakfast? Most competitors in that star/price-range seem to offer that.
Couple
Carol from Florissant, MO
February 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice location/proximity to Boulder. Clean. Friendly staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IA
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and staff.
I have been staying this hotel many times, always clean, but this time my room wasn't very clean, some gray hair on the bed and room wasn't vacuum cause there were small objects around the floor.

Location, staff and breakfast is great. Very nice, friendly and helpful staff. I usually do let front staff know when there is something wrong in their room but this time I was very busy and there for only one night so just stayed with it and didn't get chance to acknowledge them.

Solo Traveler
Lyndsey from Pensacola, FL
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fraser, CO
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The friendly and helpful staff at the front desk and the restaurant. Clean, well-maintained rooms and public areas. Convenient location to a variety of businesses and restaurants. Choice of bed type and location of the room and floor.
The hotel front parking lot and spaces were an "ice rink" probably due to incomplete removal of melting snow and ice. Extremely slippery especially when fresh snow fell on top of the already icy areas.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Louisville
(1 - 10 of 164 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Louisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.