Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough in Marlborough

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
75 Felton Street
Marlborough, MA 01752

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough in Marlborough

# 2 of 8 hotels in Marlborough
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from East Syracuse, NY
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dewitt, NY
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
April 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NH
March 18, 2014
9.0
short notice cancellation policy. Very important to us.
Price for breakfast, tiny pool, was unable to connect to wireless

clean, convenient, price was great, will definitely return

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
November 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful, clean, very accommodating, pleasant staff.
No.

I stayed with family and everyone loved it. It was spacious and clean.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
There was a loud party going on in the hallway and the room next door until 4:30 AM. The hotel had signs out saying "No consuming alcohol that was not served by the hotel staff." So, they were aware of the problem but didn't do anything about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wethersfield, CT
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location and price as nodded on through Priceline.
The sink was in the bathroom/shower area. In another Courtyard is was located outside of the shower/toilet area which is much better.
Robert from Waltham, MA
September 10, 2013
9.0
late check out
location

nice hotel and we would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Hingham, MA
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay again and recommend the place.
Our room was down a hallway and the exit doors were real close, when you walked down the stairs you got to a door with an alarm. If would have been better if doors would open and you didn't have to go out through the lobby.

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay again and recommend the place.

Solo Traveler
Cameron from Holliston, MA
June 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
price of the room
the leaf blower outside my hotel window at 7:30 on a Saturday nite and the kid washing the driveway with a power washer outside my window on a Sunday Morning.... supposedly for an inspection happening on a Sunday.... that I never saw anyone inspecting

good staff, very helpful...

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg