Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough in Marlborough

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
75 Felton Street
Marlborough, MA 01752

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough in Marlborough

# 2 of 8 hotels in Marlborough
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bourne, MA
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
close proximity to my final destination, easy access on and off the highway.

I enjoyed the fact that there was a restaurant on site so I did not have to go out again once I was settled in.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from West Caldwell, NJ
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff, was very helpfull to my son that was day early and the acomidation for his room was set up perfect, thank you.
Next time please do not put me next to the elevator shaft,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashtabula, OH
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was beautiful and the staff were so kind and helpful.
The only thing I can really say is that the entrance can be tricky. It has to do more with the way traffic is set up than the hotel but once we knew to turn at the light before the entrance it was simple.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Saybrook, CT
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and modern. Bistro and coffee available at convenient hours.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomaston, CT
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Igor from New Canaan, CT
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Rowayton, CT
October 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was nice and bed/linens pretty comfortable.
The screeching noises of the air conditioner kept us awake. We didn't arrive til 1:30 AM so was too late to do anything, but try to sleep thru it. My husband saw the woman at the front desk the next morning roll her eyes after I told her of the problem.

If you are driving and running low on gas, there is a 24 hr Shell gas station just before the hotel, which is good!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrimack, NH
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
feels brand new----excellent location
front desk could not find my reservation--kinda annoying for a moment---but no big deal

just a great deal and a very clean hotel---I'm glad it was close to where I needed to be

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg