Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
75 Felton Street
Marlborough, MA 01752

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough in Marlborough

# 2 of 8 hotels in Marlborough
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Easton, PA
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was extremely helpful when I needed to find a work space to have a conference call. They gave me a conference room and set it up everything I needed. I was even checked out during the time the call happened.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joanne from Middleboro, MA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very kind and helpful and the hotel was sparkling clean!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Riding, VA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very accommodating. They got me checked in early after a long drive even though check-in was a 3.
The hotel was a little pricey.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to strip malls, malls, highways, restaurants. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Free wifi internet a little slow sometimes. Radio signals weak.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, PA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very nice hotel. Conveniently located
Found two earwigs in my room. No hot water for my husbands shower called the front desk. They said to have the water run a long time and they'd have someone check on it. After they checked on it we got hot water shortly there after.
Jae from Carlisle, PA
May 23, 2015
9.0
Swimming pool was great even though its size was small

Definitely recommend to our friends.

Group Traveler
Susan from Cocagne, Canada
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Hotel was filled with teenagers and they all gathered in the hallways. Didn't get much sleep. The staff wasn't very helpful with accommodating us with our 2 bed request even after a sleepness night due to noise. I would NEVER stay there again!!!.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montpelier, VT
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff. Room was nice and clean. Cafe downstairs hits the morning spot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Kent, OH
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were clean. We had a great time in the city, and the staff at the hotel added to this. They were all very helpful with positive attitudes.
The restaurant was closed between 11am-5pm so I thereford couldn't get a Starbuck's coffee in the afternoon.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Centerport, NY
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I would like my money back fir prior bad experience at Sturbridge host when we arrived and met a tattoo convention.
Only one entrance from our room to outside hotel, very small gym, no fan in shower, very hot. Wanted to charge additional for pet not mentioned on site at time of purchase
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.