Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown in Boston

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
275 Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 634 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Richard from Wheeling, WV
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
location was great for a walking visit to Boston
appeared to be a "new" hotel that opened before it was ready
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haverhill, MA
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
At time, the location.. Still needed to take a taxi to the theater as it was much further than I had originally thought..
The bathroom was very small!!!!! No vanity to place your toiletries, etc.. Only a glass over the toilet which is bad place as things could get dropped in the toilet if the lid was not down..

No restaurant in the hotel at them moment.. I think they are renovating the restaurant. Not sure when it opens, doesn't matter now as I won't be there..

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Charlotte, NC
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Bobby from Naugatuck, CT
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Justin was awesome!
No parking. Rooms are not quiet. You hear your neighbor when they are conversing in a normal volume.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location and the lobby was updated nicely.
My room (809) is desperately in need of an update. It absolutely tiny, and the walls are paper-thin. I could hear the conversations of my neighbors and was woken up in the middle of the night on several occasions due to the noise. The shower was dingy.

The drain in the shower was crusty. The carpet was also dirty and badly needs to be replaced. I did not feel it was worth the--- night that I paid. The lobby is updated and modern and the room left a lot to be desired. I would choose a different hotel next time I visit Boston.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, NY
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Sioux Falls, SD
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Barbara from Danvers, MA
July 10, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Monica from Boston, MA
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I like the 1920s / 1930s feel! Also very clean and efficient space for Boston.

Very friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallowell, ME
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Old and outdated. Elevators are a little scary

Staff was excellent. It;s in a nice location and it's time for Marriot to spend some money updating it all.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg