Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
275 Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 832 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
September 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Noisy on friday and saturday night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
August 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location clean and staff professional.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainville, CT
August 1, 2016
Couple
2.0
There is a night club on the 3rd & 4th floors and the music was literally deafening until 2am. Staff was very apologetic but said it was a private nightclub & hotel could not do anything about the noise. We would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton, CT
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and convenience! And the staff was very responsive.
Room was very small and the bathroom tub and toilet needed updates.
Couple
Heidi from Monmouth, ME
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
All the staff we encountered from front desk to people doing room cleaning were genuinely friendly. We got a good rate. Our room was very clean....we got to check in early, the lobby was comfortable and had a bar.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel was perfect for us in terms of location. The friendly and helpful staff members made our stay enjoyable.
Parking was expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, NH
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was exactly what we needed and they staff was nice.
The rooms are very small and due to the capacity, we had to have 1 king bed rather than 2 beds for me, my husband and our two young children.
Group Traveler
Chia-Ling from Rensselaer, NY
March 30, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carlos from Kingwood, TX
March 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location near T Station, lounges, bars, and the Theater District.
Their front desk staff needs more training on how to greet and treat customersm
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jericho, VT
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, I was able to check in early and the hotel staff were very helpful. It was quiet as well.
The view out the window was less than ideal as it was a brick wall, but it's a city so it's to be expected.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.