Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
275 Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 817 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NH
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff are always welcoming and accommodating. Love the location. Comfortable.
Wish we had a little more control over the room temperature. We were able to turn the fan on (and in fairness to the hotel we didn't ask for help). Some rooms can be loud due to nearby nightclub (this trip, we didn't have that problem at all)!
Solo Traveler
Hank from Lowell, MA
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent Location, The Theatre district, is what the name refers, all the plays shows, etc are at halls within a 2 block radius. Also the Finer shopping area of Copley ,can be walked to, as well as the pubs of downtown crossing and Fanuel Hall,
Like all major cities Parking is always an issue, The garage is literally across the street and the fee seems to be 12 above the rate to have it Vallet parked, Id rather Tip the valet myself then have 12 dollars more per night thrown on it,,,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
January 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and nice room on 15th floor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagatna, GU
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location. Walking distance to college where my son attends, restaurants, shops, park, Chinatown, moviehouse, theaters, bus and subway.
View from the room.
Couple
Paul from Eastham, MA
December 15, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
Extremely noisy with out-of-control partying at 3AM
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
December 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location! Nice rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewster, MA
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Proximity to tourist venues
Parking was entirely too expensive. Hold on my credit card extended at least 2 days after checking out with no accounting at the end of my stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
November 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Harold from North Eastham, MA
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the location. I was able to walk to my meeting and overnight public parking was available just across the street.
The room felt a little cold for sleeping at night. The heating device was aimed at the bed and moderately cold for me. There was no way to adjust it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, ME
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Looked newly re-modeled with clean carpet in the rooms, new tile on the bathroom floor and shower and funky wallpapered accent walls. Brand new wall mounted flat screen and great views of the city.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.