Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown in Boston

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
275 Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 657 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Guillaume from Longueuil, Canada
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very polite!
The bathroom would need some renovation.

Great spot, great hotel, great staff, I definitely recommand it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, OH
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
nice sized room, comfortable, clean, good location.
there was no room service, and the lobby downstairs only served breakfast (not lunch or dinner). we would have preferred an a la carte breakfast option rather than an expensive breakfast bar.

the pillows were a bit uncomfortable, and there was no bedside light on the left side of the bed, so only one of us could read in bed. other than that, the room was comfortable and very large. the staff was nice and we generally enjoyed our stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
August 16, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Nice location. Lots of good restaurants around.
Too little space in bathroom. At night, it's kind of noisy. I'm not sure whether it's music from lounge in hotel or restaurant nearby.

If you looking for a place for convenience to every places of interest in Boston, this hotel is a good choice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Massimo from Ponti Sul Mincio, Italy
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, staff, cleanliness
No restaurant (even though they say there's one); rooms are well fitted but a bit small
Couple
Kimberly from Columbus, OH
August 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was very friendly with local recommendations for restaurants and bars.
Small rooms, bar had weird times, shower curtain didn't keep water from overflowing onto the bathroom floor.

Not much more to say. I'd be upset if I paid full price.

Group Traveler
Robert from Palmer, MA
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Rooms were too small especially for a 4 star
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Sturbridge, MA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Parking is $34.00 in Tufts garage across the street. All of the theaters are right there. Rooms were small but clean. Would stay again.
No breakfast and you could hear the music from he club next door at night and I was on the 12th floor.
Solo Traveler
Dustin from Long Branch, NJ
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vinay from White Plains, NY
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, courteous staff, nice breakfast with decent price tag.
Not @ hotel but the guests in the next room were loud and it looked like they had a long night so could not get enough sleep. Hotel should enforce stricter quieter policies during night.

It is conveniently located in the downtown Boston (Very easy to find for 1st timer like me). The staff was courteous, the rooms were clean. The staff allocated us bigger room with roll in bed as we were travelling with kids.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg